Logo White
Watch Demo

Saints N Scissors

Own this business?
4.9
149 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33161

11091 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33161

(305) 981-2220

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

1 person is looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747
Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

7 people are looking at this business

About

Saints-N-Scissors is a full service salon. We specialize in all Hair services including color, Balayage, dimensional color, Highlighting, low lighting, ombre, Fashion/fantasy color, corrective color, men and women hair cuts, styling, up do's and bridal. We also specialize in Nail Art! manicures, Gel manicure,Gel nail extensions, Spa Pedicure and Eyebrow waxing. At SnS we offer high quality products such as Wella, All Nutrient , Davines and Zoya.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
149 reviews
5134
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eneida Perez-Mendez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 01:17 AM
5 Stars
Nice place excellent professionals. I love my new style done by Bianca!
Jose Lima on Facebook

7 months ago

05/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Just like the song says: Simply the BEST.
Kathleen Blaine Stebbins on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 09:03 AM
I absolutely LOVE my hair, and I'm the type who has a hard time finding someone who executes what I want and not what they think I want. Amy did a bang-up job, thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heiden Haunting on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 18:50 PM
I love this place! Great people and great vibe! I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs!
Kim Marcellus on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 08:04 AM
Got an awesome haircut today! Highly recommend Ameneh.
Junglet Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 22:19 PM
Brooke Lynne Kargauer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 12:36 PM
This place was a godsend. I really messed up my undercut trying to do it on my own... came out terrible as you can imagine...
I walked into Saints N’ Sissors with no appointment and no hope for salvaging my hair.
But they took me right in and got me with the master Ameneh, she was so helpful, and walked me through the whole process of fixing my hair and getting it perfect!
Can’t wait to go back and play with some color.
Appreciate the whole staff for the amazing expertise & experience � �
Karen Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:38 AM
I had a 2:00 pm appointment and at 3:22 nobody had even touched my hair yet so I left. I guess scheduling is not they're strong suit- I didn't factor in 90mins of waiting into my day so I unfortunately had to leave without getting anything done. Not great
Respond to negative reviews
Dasnnay Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 20:25 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.