Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sahara Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

1590 E Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 254-2277

https://www.saharaautolv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3435) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

we specialize in used car ,commercial cargo van,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
113 reviews
5100
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Townsend review for Sahara Auto Sales
Chris Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 11:12 AM
Ray and Cynthia are the absolute best. We bought our truck last year from here and it’s been so reliable. Go see them if you need a quality vehicle and great service.
Afshin Mir Pourian review for Sahara Auto Sales
Afshin Mir Pourian on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 07:32 AM
they are honest, and reliable
David Drake review for Sahara Auto Sales
David Drake on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 14:36 PM
Thanks for all your help with purchasing an 2008 bullitt. Great that I got it shipped to New Zealand. Very happy with service highly recommended Kerry Drake from New Zealand �
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
George Bjornson review for Sahara Auto Sales
George Bjornson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 11:35 AM
I had been looking for a service van for almost two years and couldn't find one I liked locally. I came here and found the perfect van at the right price. This is the only used car lot I've ever left not feeling greasy. Great people to deal with.
Khosro Azima review for Sahara Auto Sales
Khosro Azima on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 19:54 PM
Ruby W. review for Sahara Auto Sales
Ruby W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 07:05 AM
If you are in need of an affordable and reliable car you must go to Sahara Auto Sales the customer service is outstanding and most helpful
Hamid Ha review for Sahara Auto Sales
Hamid Ha on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 15:52 PM
Hulia Al-Dubouni review for Sahara Auto Sales
Hulia Al-Dubouni on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2015, 05:47 AM
William Mosley review for Sahara Auto Sales
William Mosley on Facebook

8 years ago

01/07/2015, 06:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.