Logo White
Watch Demo

Sage Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
56 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98125

11304 8th Ave NE, Ste b, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 362-6677

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bear Creek Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866
Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101
Smiles For Maple Valley
4.9
(115) · Dental

23925 225th Way SE A

(425) 432-0561

1 person is looking at this business

Integrative Dentistry
4.8
(342) · Dental

9730 3rd Ave NE

(206) 367-6453

1 person is looking at this business

About

Creating positive dental experiences in a comfortable, welcoming environment is at the core of Dr. Sage's practice philosophy. By fostering a dentist-patient relationship based upon clear communication and a team approach, Dr. Sage is able to tailor dental treatment to the needs and goals of each individual. As a new patient at Sage Family Dentistry, even before you sit down in a dental chair you will meet one-on-one with Dr. Sage to discuss your oral health concerns and goals. Some people may want to improve the appearance of their teeth, while others may simply want to have healthy gums and be cavity-free. Dentistry is not one-size-fits-all. By having a chance to learn what is important to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
56 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Ladue on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 01:52 AM
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER
Joan OBrien on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr Sage and the entire staff always take the time to answer all our questions and give us very personalized care. I never feel rushed and don't mind driving completely across town. We're grateful to have found this wonderful office.
Cindy Hoover on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 02:45 AM
All the staff are very professional as well as personable and helpful. I think that their standard of care is exceptional, and I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melo DEsclavon on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 13:20 PM
Dr. Sage is one of the best.
Mickey Brady on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 12:14 PM
I love Dr. Sage and all that work there. He's is knowledgeable about current dental practices, smart, funny, and a good doctor. Best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend Sage Family Dentistry! My teeth and gums never looked better. Thank you Dr. Sage (and Jane, Marci and....!) I'll be seeing you soon!
Sevgi Baran on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 03:27 AM
Professional, friendly, efficient and patient focused. The whole team works well together, and the experience in the office is always excellent. whole my family sees them for years, Special thanks to Dr Sam Sage and Renita . Highly recommended.
Ashley Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 10:44 AM
I HIGHLEY recommenced Dr. Sage!
I drive 2 hrs to go see him and his amazing staff :)
Dr. Sage is extremely professional and honestly THE best dentist I've ever had!
Sheri Teesdale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 10:02 AM
We had cleanings, crowns, fillings, implants, you name it. All of it was done well and we've had no further problems. Dr. Sage is a professional, and the best dentist I've had. If you're afraid of dentists but need to see one anyway, pick this one.
Sheri Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.