Logo White
Watch Demo

Sage Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98125

11304 8th Ave NE, Ste b, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 362-6677

https://www.sagefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bear Creek Family Dentistry
5.0
(168) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866
Sunrise Dental of Carnation
5.0
(7) · Dental

4466 Tolt Ave

(425) 333-4101

2 people are looking at this business

Lynnwood Prime Dental Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3333 184th St SW

(425) 251-0707
Green Family Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

5122 Olympic Drive Northwest B201

(253) 851-8151
Keith Phillips
5.0
(64) · Dental

5619 Valley Ave E

(253) 922-5519

1 person is looking at this business

Smiles For Maple Valley
4.9
(111) · Dental

23925 225th Way SE A

(425) 432-0561

2 people are looking at this business

About

Creating positive dental experiences in a comfortable, welcoming environment is at the core of Dr. Sage's practice philosophy. By fostering a dentist-patient relationship based upon clear communication and a team approach, Dr. Sage is able to tailor dental treatment to the needs and goals of each individual. As a new patient at Sage Family Dentistry, even before you sit down in a dental chair you will meet one-on-one with Dr. Sage to discuss your oral health concerns and goals. Some people may want to improve the appearance of their teeth, while others may simply want to have healthy gums and be cavity-free. Dentistry is not one-size-fits-all. By having a chance to learn what is important to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Mathison on Facebook

10 days ago

08/08/2019, 03:22 AM
I wanted a second opinion about my failing bridge on my front tooth, and Dr. Sage and team have been amazing - thorough, consultative, friendly, modern and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Sage and his team.
Valerie J Wall on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:06 AM
This is a great dental office - lovely people, terrific knowledge, highly professional and personal!!!! I first came upon them in 2016 - at that time my husband was in the last months of his life (his Dad had been a dentist). They took great care of him, making his life better.... I continue to find them as careful with my dental needs as they were with his.
Kelly Reding on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. Sage and his team are wonderful! They are always on time, they know who you are, and are the best at what they do. They are great with kids too! I highly recommend them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rayna Iverson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 03:03 AM
I had worked in dentistry for 38 yrs. I have great confidence in Dr. Sage and really like all the staff. Would highly recommend the office.
Raymond Houle on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 08:14 AM
The expertise and great energy of the whole staff. It's a great place to have very good dental work.
Doron Weisbarth on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:24 AM
My entire family, including my two kids who are by now teenagers, goes to Sage Family Dentistry and has been for several years now. We go there because they take exceptionally good care of us. For me that is the bottom line and all of it. I know that our family's dental health has improved and that's how we want it to be. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants quality dental care.
Wajid Gallien on Facebook

3 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:34 AM
During my first visit I took notice that They are very friendly to the point and up to date in dental equipment, which can be important. I will return for more.
George M. Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:39 AM
The Sage Dental Team is a well educated, technically competent and well integrated group that is dedicated to the needs of their patients. I give them my highest recommendation.
Johnson Moses on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Yes very good service and honest
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.