Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
80 reviews
|General Dentistry|Seattle, WA 98125

11304 8th Ave NE, Ste b, Seattle, WA 98125

(206) 362-6677

https://www.sagefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Creating positive dental experiences in a comfortable, welcoming environment is at the core of Dr. Sage's practice philosophy. By fostering a dentist-patient relationship based upon clear communication and a team approach, Dr. Sage is able to tailor dental treatment to the needs and goals of each individual. As a new patient at Sage Family Dentistry, even before you sit down in a dental chair you will meet one-on-one with Dr. Sage to discuss your oral health concerns and goals. Some people may want to improve the appearance of their teeth, while others may simply want to have healthy gums and be cavity-free. Dentistry is not one-size-fits-all. By having a chance to learn what is important to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
80 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Mathison review for Sage Family Dentistry
Rob Mathison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:22 AM
I wanted a second opinion about my failing bridge on my front tooth, and Dr. Sage and team have been amazing - thorough, consultative, friendly, modern and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Sage and his team.
Valerie J Wall review for Sage Family Dentistry
Valerie J Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:06 AM
This is a great dental office - lovely people, terrific knowledge, highly professional and personal!!!! I first came upon them in 2016 - at that time my husband was in the last months of his life (his Dad had been a dentist). They took great care of him, making his life better.... I continue to find them as careful with my dental needs as they were with his.
Kelly Reding review for Sage Family Dentistry
Kelly Reding on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. Sage and his team are wonderful! They are always on time, they know who you are, and are the best at what they do. They are great with kids too! I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rayna Iverson review for Sage Family Dentistry
Rayna Iverson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 03:03 AM
I had worked in dentistry for 38 yrs. I have great confidence in Dr. Sage and really like all the staff. Would highly recommend the office.
Raymond Houle review for Sage Family Dentistry
Raymond Houle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 08:14 AM
The expertise and great energy of the whole staff. It's a great place to have very good dental work.
Doron Weisbarth review for Sage Family Dentistry
Doron Weisbarth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:24 AM
My entire family, including my two kids who are by now teenagers, goes to Sage Family Dentistry and has been for several years now. We go there because they take exceptionally good care of us. For me that is the bottom line and all of it. I know that our family's dental health has improved and that's how we want it to be. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants quality dental care.
Wajid Gallien review for Sage Family Dentistry
Wajid Gallien on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 05:34 AM
During my first visit I took notice that They are very friendly to the point and up to date in dental equipment, which can be important. I will return for more.
George M. Martin review for Sage Family Dentistry
George M. Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:39 AM
The Sage Dental Team is a well educated, technically competent and well integrated group that is dedicated to the needs of their patients. I give them my highest recommendation.
Johnson Moses review for Sage Family Dentistry
Johnson Moses on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:36 AM
Yes very good service and honest
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.