Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sage Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
236 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Pasadena, TX 77506

1213 Main St Suite A, Ste A, Pasadena, TX 77506

(713) 472-4867

https://sagesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001
5.0
(1) · Dentists

603 Curtis Ave

(713) 947-3222
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865
5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
About

Welcome to Sage Dental! We appreciate the trust you have placed in us. Our primary concern is the dental health of our patients. We are proud to provide the highest quality dental care in a family-based, high-technology practice. Using proven state-of-the-art technology to enhance your experience, our dentists & associates, along with their trained support staff, work diligently to make sure that each and every visit to our office is a pleasant one. We maintain the most advanced procedures and equipment available to ensure that every patient achieves healthy and beautiful teeth. We offer a unique dental experience that is fun, affordable, interactive, and effective. Combining the right mix o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
236 reviews
5196
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joell517 review for Sage Dental
joell517 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 09:14 AM
Everything was great. The doctor and staff made me feel at ease by walking me through every step of my procedure. I felt very comfortable during my visit and would recommend them to all of my friends.
daniell538 review for Sage Dental
daniell538 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:19 AM
Having a child with a disability is challenging enough. The staff at Sage Dental is very understanding to my son and it makes not only me, but him very comfortable as well. :-) I definitely give Sage Dental a 5 star rating!!
samuell648 review for Sage Dental
samuell648 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 06:09 AM
My overall experience was excellent! All of the staff is polite and experienced. Quality of dental work is excellent. The Dr. is excellent! Some of the best people I have ever worked with!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Labigail868@yahoo.com R. review for Sage Dental
Labigail868@yahoo.com R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:19 AM
They are awesome, I had 7 cavities and had no pain. They take good care of you and explain any questions you may have. Thanks a lot for my dental care!
David D. review for Sage Dental
David D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 04:36 AM
Lovely, competant staff. Calm environment as relaxed as one can be at the dentist and the dental work was excellent.
Victorrr R. review for Sage Dental
Victorrr R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:10 AM
The fron desk staff were very good. Great customer service, it was a good trip to the dental office. I would recommend anyone to go to Sage Dental. Thank you
Adel L. review for Sage Dental
Adel L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 07:32 AM
Love it here! The doctor was awesome! They provide very good service and have so many friendly people working here. Excellent environment at this office!
Annaa T. review for Sage Dental
Annaa T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 05:55 AM
Clean office, everyone is nice and I did not have to wait long at all. The doctor and all of the staff are so nice and professional.
Toni I. review for Sage Dental
Toni I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:14 AM
I have been taking my daughter there since she was 6 months. I am always just in and out. Everything and everyone was perfect and it was all taken care of in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.