Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
5.0
(96) · Auto Glass Services

7219 W Sack Dr

(623) 322-6168

1 person is looking at this business

About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:09 AM
People who answered were very helpful, the installers were on time, friendly, and efficient. He gave me a good price. Thanks to the technicians.
Alejandra on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 07:21 AM
Good service! Provided good service and pricing. They did a great job and very professional. Thanks for the Great service.
Philip on Dex Knows

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:00 AM
Very helpful My rep was very helpful, his name is Stefan. He was so well informed and courteous. I will definitely use you guys again.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cecilia G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:11 AM
I had no issues and my problem was resolved! Great attitude and willing to assist. Very confident in what she was saying and doing.
Debbie H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 01:05 AM
I would NOT trust this auto glass dealer if you are looking for an OEM windshield. I specifically asked for the original manufacturer glass to be installed, I waited a week, I was NOT eligible for their $150 rebate since I was ordering OEM. Now a year later, my windshield has cracked and the rubber lining around it has started to come out! I called them about it and was told that I never received an OEM windshield last time. Do NOT trust this place.
Bates19 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/12/2010, 01:12 AM
Windshield hookup – Heard about new image auto glass from a friend. They kept telling me how fast they are to respond, and can possibly get same day service. He was right, not only did they come out same day, but the mobile service was free, and i got cash back for my insurance claim! Totally recommend them.
Sherrjones on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 01:13 AM
They are the man – There installer came to my house on time to fix a huge crack on my windshield that was getting out of control. The work was immaculate and done very fast. Recommended for all my auto glass services :)
AlanPew on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 01:11 AM
This place is "Da Bomb" – "I chose this place because of the sales person, who works there and was one of the most thoughtful and helpful people, I can't tell you. We had new image auto glass replace a passenger side window, and when the installer was done, it looked and worked perfect!
Chuckhep on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 01:02 AM
Quality, Professional Auto Glasss Done Right – This place knows how to bring a auto glass replacement project together. We set a time and fixed a price upfront, and they stuck to both, even came to our house for free. No mobile charge. They even use higher quality glass (OEM) at a great price every time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.