Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
5.0
(96) · Auto Glass Services

7219 W Sack Dr

(623) 322-6168
About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOHNDMcCARTHY on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 10:48 AM
Thanks for the great service! Got the referral from my boss, he said you out perform, all the other in Sally and price, so I will pass you name around in my circle of friends and neighbors. ..thanks for the great service....!
jimenezgustavo on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 07:09 AM
Nice and fast pay mean cheap price ! Nice and fast pay mean cheap price and a good people . I'm glad for your excellent and satisfying service.
Heralio S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:08 AM
Everything went well and fast. The guys were great specially ken who's very knowledgeable and effective in replacing my autoglass. You really amaze me guys, I will highly recommend your work to everyone!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
moniqueholmes141 on Superpages

6 years ago

03/17/2015, 08:43 AM
All I can say is he was on time .and got the job done thanks a million and I would recommend this place to everyone I know thanks once again.
MeghanGarcia on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:36 AM
Very easy! Very easy process! Thanks for the exceptional work! My experience with this company has been just awesome! I highly recommend this company!
Chad L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:04 AM
Annie was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Will definitely recommend to ask my friends. Thanks to the service!
sarahstewart79 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 01:54 AM
Awesome service, I'm a long time customer and I always get the best service! I highly recommend this company to my friends.
JustinWeir on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/03/2015, 09:10 AM
Very professional Very professional service! The technician was very helpful and friendly. They replaced my windshields quickly. Thanks to the service.
CarolinaTorres on Dex Knows

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:17 AM
Highly recommend! The service was completed at the allotted time but initially they arrived without needed equipment and had to leave and come back. I would highly recommend this company to my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.