Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

9847 N 10th St

(480) 688-5476
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
johncruz81 on Superpages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 09:23 AM
Paul was knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks for fixing my windshields. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Michael M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:06 AM
Things went very well including help filing a claim with my insurance. Thanks for helping me guys I really appreciated it! I would highly recommend this company!
Sidney W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 00:01 AM
This man deserves to get a raise because he went beyond expectations to get me a windshield. He also matched me a price and also gave me a discount. Took my information and handled the call professionally while still keeping the conversation interesting. I mentioned I went to school and they took that into consideration. For that I thank you.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Steve B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:15 AM
Everything was customer friendly and efficient. Their were very professional. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
darrenrosselli78 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 02:10 AM
Paul was very helpful and professional. Thanks for the best service. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Tony G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 00:02 AM
Excellent service guys. They fix my 2 wind shield side by side! Thanks for to this company for helping me!
Tina on Dex Knows

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 10:12 AM
Very fast! Great work guys! They did a great job! Easy and very fast! I definitely use this company again! As a promise!
dantech94 on Superpages

7 years ago

11/04/2014, 00:02 AM
Kirk was great to work with. He helped explain the process and benefits of working with dealer Auto Glass. Thanks for the service!
timothysnyder79 on Superpages

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 11:25 AM
Professional and knowledgeable. Your technicians was patient with my questions and quality service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.