Logo White
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Jeco Glasscraft
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6828 E Dreyfus Ave

(480) 966-6827
Glas Tek
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

Foothills Autoglass
5.0
(25) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(68) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

3 people are looking at this business

Mygrant Glass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2215 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 869-0017

About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
courtneysilvers38 on Superpages

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:23 AM
Anthony was a pleasure to work with the whole time! I later talked to David as well the day before my appointment to confirm and he was also a pleasure to work with! Will be recommending! The only thing I had a problem with was I was told the check would come with the installer and it didn't. However Maxwell said he would take care of me! Thank you all so much!
maryannmaryann46 on Superpages

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 03:12 AM
Very helpful and customer service was excellent. They come and install is a good service. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to everyone I know.
donchapman38 on Superpages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 04:01 AM
Our service was not really glass replacement it was finding a seal for us and Kirk was amazing and found it for us! He was very courtious and helpful.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
brettlarue28 on Superpages

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 10:07 AM
Great customer service! Everyone there is so helpful! I really had a great experience with this company. Highly recommended to everyone!
pattyhiner65 on Dex Knows

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 01:46 AM
Fast and quick!
Fast and quick! I am very satisfied with their service. I’ll definitely use them again . Thank you so much!
britnibrooks75 on Superpages

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 13:23 PM
Paul was very helpful over the phone. He guided me through what would happen. He is one great employee!
William on Dex Knows

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:20 AM
They worked with my time line perfectly.
They worked with my time line perfectly. The techs we in and out in no time and left everything very clean.
justinfrye51 on Superpages

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:24 AM
Very friendly and helpful. Very good company, Fast, best price by far of all that gave me estimates good clean work.
MarianneDonnan on Dex Knows

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 09:44 AM
David did a outstanding job!
David did a outstanding job of helping me, I have two cars that need to be replaced and they will both be repaired this week Thank you David for helping me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.