Logo White
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

4 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(7) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

Foothills Autoglass
5.0
(28) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

2 people are looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(74) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

7 people are looking at this business

Auto Glass Fundraiser
5.0
(2) · Automotive

60 E Rio Salado Pkwy Suite 101

(602) 638-3060

2 people are looking at this business

Pride Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

8834 W Villa Rita Dr

(623) 594-4388

3 people are looking at this business

About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:13 AM
Fantastic service start to finish. Tech knows Jaguars very well. Highly recommended, their service was excellent.
courtneysilvers38 on Superpages

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:23 AM
Anthony was a pleasure to work with the whole time! I later talked to David as well the day before my appointment to confirm and he was also a pleasure to work with! Will be recommending! The only thing I had a problem with was I was told the check would come with the installer and it didn't. However Maxwell said he would take care of me! Thank you all so much!
Rex A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:07 AM
Great guys.The staff was quick,easy to deal and very friendly. Responsive and helpful.Thank you for your hard work!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joshua M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:10 AM
It was fast and easy, they were extremely polite and would be getting more service from me. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and family.
maryannmaryann46 on Superpages

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 03:12 AM
Very helpful and customer service was excellent. They come and install is a good service. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to everyone I know.
Brant N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:15 AM
Maxwell helped me navigate my insurance company when Esurance's recommended provider said they would take 4 days before they could replace my glass. Thanks, Maxwell!
donchapman38 on Superpages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 04:01 AM
Our service was not really glass replacement it was finding a seal for us and Kirk was amazing and found it for us! He was very courtious and helpful.
Marcus A. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 01:11 AM
Easy, fast, great quality workmanship. This company is great and highly recommended to everyone. Excellent service!
brettlarue28 on Superpages

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 10:07 AM
Great customer service! Everyone there is so helpful! I really had a great experience with this company. Highly recommended to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.