Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Safepro Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Tempe, AZ 85284

8270 S Kyrene Rd, #103, Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 785-7200

https://www.newimageautoglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

9847 N 10th St

(480) 688-5476
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859
About

Auto glass company providing high quality windshield replacement for many types of vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brettlarue28 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 10:07 AM
Great customer service! Everyone there is so helpful! I really had a great experience with this company. Highly recommended to everyone!
pattyhiner65 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 01:46 AM
Fast and quick! Fast and quick! I am very satisfied with their service. I’ll definitely use them again . Thank you so much!
Stephanie S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:09 AM
Overall the process took about 20minutes! 5 minutes on the phone and 15 minutes for the actual replacement! Technicians were friendly and professional. Phone agent was informative and very helpful! I have already sent out recommendations to friends and family.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
britnibrooks75 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 13:23 PM
Paul was very helpful over the phone. He guided me through what would happen. He is one great employee!
William on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 03:20 AM
They worked with my time line perfectly. They worked with my time line perfectly. The techs we in and out in no time and left everything very clean.
Ariel Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:06 AM
Easy and vary fast service and also Very reliable and courteous. I would hire them again in the future.
justinfrye51 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:24 AM
Very friendly and helpful. Very good company, Fast, best price by far of all that gave me estimates good clean work.
MarianneDonnan on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 09:44 AM
David did a outstanding job! David did a outstanding job of helping me, I have two cars that need to be replaced and they will both be repaired this week Thank you David for helping me.
cannonscottjr81 on Superpages

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:42 AM
The savings and service were great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.