Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
971 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35209

Embassy Suites Hotel, 2300 Woodcrest Pl, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 879-9995

https://ruthschris.net/our-restaurants/birmingham-al/

Open now:4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to the nearest Ruth's Chris Steak House.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
971 reviews
5615
  
4144
  
352
  
225
  
136
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 18:04 PM
The steak was fabulous The steak was fabulous - truly melt in your mouth good! Mary K, our server, was great fun, and the filets were excellent. I can't think of a thing to improve. Thanks for a lovely evening.
Melvin G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 15:04 PM
We were not rushed, and got a complimentary dessert for our anniversary. We thought it was just perfect!
Wade G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 14:14 PM
Great service overall. I particularly enjoyed the dessert - apple pie with a birthday candle and our waiter even sang to us! Tuna appetiser was amazing. So was the steak and the lyonnaise pots! Great service overall.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Wendy L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 11:46 AM
Mike was incredible - we went from 6 to 10 and everyone was wonderful. Food came out on time and all at once - perfect.
Melvin G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/09/2012, 22:25 PM
We thought it was just perfect! We were not rushed, and got a complimentary dessert for our anniversary. We thought it was just perfect!
Jessi L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/09/2012, 13:51 PM
Our servers were absolutely amazing. They were extremely personable and attentive. It complimented the delicious food. I honestly cannot think of a single area where I didn't feel completely satisfied.
Wendy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 20:41 PM
Everyone was Wonderful! Mike was incredible - we went from 6 to 10 and everyone was wonderful. Food came out on time and all at once - perfect.
Danny C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 04:55 AM
The steak was fabulous - truly melt in your mouth good! Mary K, our server, was great fun, and the filets were excellent. I can't think of a thing to improve. Thanks for a lovely evening.
uab8294 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/09/2011, 01:18 AM
Wonderful dining experience each time I go! – Great experience on Easter 2011 - party of 4 arrived shortly before our 1pm reservation - took just a few minutes and we were seated - waitress was great and very cordial - other servers very nice - food fantastic - service the best - My favorite place to eat
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.