Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth Becker Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Doctors|Torrance, CA 90503

3661 Torrance Blvd # 105, #105, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 543-3292

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Ruth Becker, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Torrance, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 17:28 PM
She couldn't be better. If you want your kids to start out right with the right dentist, Dr. Becker's your dentist! My kids were completely comfortable, had fun and the work done was excellent. I like that she uses a barrier so the yucky stuff doesn't go down their throats. I wish mine did that!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/22/2011, 13:28 PM
I've gone to Dr. Ruth the Tooth for 23 years since I was 2! And I think she is excellent.
twinsmomtorrance on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/18/2009, 03:18 AM
I recently took my 3-year-old twins to see Dr Ruthy Toothy for their very first dentist appointments. I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but was delighted by the excellent care they received. The entire office staff were kid friendly and made all of us feel comfortable for our first dentist visit. Dr Becker spent so much time with us and answered ALL of our questions completely and professionally. I would recommend this office to any parent that asked me! They are truely fantastic!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Angela on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

05/05/2009, 15:26 PM
Both my girls love going to see Dr. Ruthie Toothie!! They NEVER complain about having to go to the dentist! My 2 year old had a cavity filled without even knowing she was having a filling, she was having too much fun. From a parents perspective there is nothing better to know that your kids are in good hands and that they are not only getting excellent health care but they are being cared for by a wonderful lady. The office staff are great and the facilites are excellent. You will not only gain a great smile but a friend in Dr. Ruth too. She genuinley cares for your children and their health. No hesitations, she is the best in the area!! Trust me, I am really picky - you won't be disappointed!
jenniferatenza on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/20/2008, 04:26 AM
Dr.Ruth is great with kids, patient, and highly experienced in her field. I would highly recommend.
Roubs on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/21/2007, 07:13 AM
Dr. Ruth Becker is the best Denstist anyone could ever ask for. She was my dentist at a young age till my teen years. I have worked in her office and found that experience one of my best ones in the work field so far. In the future when I get married, I wish to send my children to Dr. Ruth because she was very sweet to me and I never cried once while she did my check ups. I love her as a dentist and I recommend her to any parent whose children are scared of dentist, because Dr. Ruth has a way with calming the children and making them feel relaxed while she is examining the little teeth. Roubina
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.