Logo White
Watch Demo

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Beauty|Marlborough, MA 01752

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1, Ste 1, Marlborough, MA 01752

(508) 485-4650

https://www.rumorsonline.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(12) · Hair Removal

38 Adeline St

(603) 622-1122
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

Main St

(781) 935-3575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

50 Ocean St

(781) 593-3733
5.0
(8) · Beauty

425 Somerville Ave

(617) 623-9031
5.0
(20) · Hair Salons

90 Brook St

(603) 627-8660
5.0
(38) · Beauty

764 1/2 Hope St

(401) 831-3300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arelys Bonilla Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 06:09 AM
They saved my day!!!.nice clean,good people.really good job.
Sarah Hardy Kudrikow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:43 AM
I love you Patti! You've been our family hairstylist for over 30 years. You always find excitement in finding new creative styles. You make me smile and feel good about myself every single time I leave the salon.
Jennifer Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 15:15 PM
I've been going to Rumors for almost 10 years! And even if my "regular" stylist isn't available , I still go there because I trust my hair with any of the ladies there!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dana Ellis Crawley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 09:57 AM
Cindy Fassett Wellen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2014, 16:01 PM
Tracy Jette Sasseville on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2014, 09:49 AM
Tina rocks! My daughter received her 2nd Locks of Love hair cut from Tina. She knows how to make this event special. Thank you to Tina and everyone at Rumors..
Penny Aber-Kahn on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 12:14 PM
One of the most difficult things about leaving Marlborough was giving up Rumors!!! I never realized how awesome you all were until I had to find someone else to cut, color and facialize me. You are all awesome.
Andrew Miskinis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 12:04 PM
I'm a fan.
LeeAnne Schübe on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 15:36 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.