Logo White
Watch Demo

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Marlborough, MA 01752

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1, Ste 1, Marlborough, MA 01752

(508) 485-4650

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Jerel at 119
5.0
(43) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Penny Norton Connolly on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 02:09 AM
Yay! I found my new salon! Thank you Karen Brady for a perfect foil and cut!
Kathleen Schneider-Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 12:22 PM
Excellent professionals. Great place. People and atmosphere.
Donna Jeffers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:20 PM
Finally found a great salon!! Thank you, Karen! I love my hair. You got the color exactly how I wanted and love the cut!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Barbara Priest on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:08 AM
Sharon Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:25 AM
I have been a Rumor's client since 2004. Obviously I am happy with their services. Barbara is honest, kind and fair. My nails have never looked better. Becky cuts and colors my hair. And it looks great. This is a pleasant, friendly group of ladies. We laugh, joke and have a good time while they accomplish excellent results per individual needs. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Mikaela Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 07:07 AM
I've been here 3 or 4 times now. The first time I had Brittany & she made me a beautiful blonde bombshell! The last few times I've had Carly & im OBSESSED. She fixed the mess I made of my hair & made my hair look the way I wanted it to again. Also convinced me to look into cosmetology or esthetician school. LOVE this salon �
Sarah Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 14:11 PM
Stephanie JeSse on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 05:07 AM
For my daughter's 12th birthday all she wanted was to have the bottom of her hair dyed purple. Wr had never been to Rumors but heard good things. I called and made an appointment,for the same day , the receptionist was very helpful. My daughter saw Lara, she obviously could tell i was nervous about having to go through the bleaching process before the dye. She explained it all and was awesome with my daughter . The results are amazing! Samantha gets compliments from everyone she comes across amd can't stop smiling. We BOTH will be Rumors customers from now on. THANK YOU!
Lee Ann Patruno Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 10:10 AM
I have been a client at Rumors for 19 years and still make the drive from Upton. Well worth every penny! Patti's handiwork always gets me compliments at my job, several times weekly! I've seen most of the stylists there and would recommend any of them, Rumors is THAT good. You won't be disappointed - they know their stuff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.