Logo White
Watch Demo

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Beauty|Marlborough, MA 01752

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1, Ste 1, Marlborough, MA 01752

(508) 485-4650

https://www.rumorsonline.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

793 Crescent St Ste 7

(508) 584-8860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

186 Main St

(978) 281-5583

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

636 Sunderland Rd

(508) 755-3706
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3 Bourbon St

(978) 536-0099

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

474 Forest Ave

(508) 588-6944
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

196 W Broadway

(617) 327-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelley Murphy on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 05:12 AM
I would recommend Rumors. Jimmy always does a fantastic job 😃
Kristina Sacchetti Faxon on Facebook

a month ago

05/31/2020, 12:39 PM
Debbie Latinik Murray on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 03:28 AM
I will never be able to say enough good things about Rumors. Very professional, kind, compassionate, and so fun. Patti has been doing magic on my hair forever and always knows what I need, and Tina is just fabulous. Can't thank you all enough for continuing your care for us during the pandemic by setting us up with root touch up to do at home. Instructions were clear, a contact-free pickup, complete with brush and color was so over the top amazing. Knowing that I could be in touch with questions gave me the confidence to touch up my hair. When I say it makes being quarantined so much easier, I'm not exaggerating ~ THANK YOU THANK YOU!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cheryl Eaton on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 04:21 AM
Thank you so much for doing the color kits.....I feel so much better and almost normal again ❤. Hopefully next time will be back in the salon! Thank you everyone and stay safe!
Mary Anne Sheehan Coveney on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 04:19 AM
Love Rumors Salon and my stylist Karen. Thank you for thinking outside the box this week. You guys are amazing!
Yvonne Riley on Facebook

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 03:35 AM
Tina is an amazing stylist and colorist. she listens to your requests and provides honest realistic feedback and works with you and your hair to provide a solution that works for you.
Faye Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:25 AM
17 years and counting, of course I am recommending Rumors!
Dori Hutchinson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 03:18 AM
Just an amazing group of talented professionals and good human beings.
Penny Norton Connolly on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:09 AM
Yay! I found my new salon! Thank you Karen Brady for a perfect foil and cut!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.