Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruff House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
394 reviews
|Dog Parks|Orem, UT 84057

248 W 990 N, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 765-7777

https://www.utahruffhouse.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(394) · Dog Parks

1765 S 900 W #77

(801) 886-0364

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ruff House is located at 248 W 990 N, Orem, UT. This location is in the Windsor South neighborhood. This business specializes in Pet Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
394 reviews
5278
  
440
  
317
  
213
  
134
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Price review for Ruff House
Jake Price on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 12:59 PM
Our dog loves going to Ruff House, and we love how well they take care of him!
Tonya Jones Edvalson review for Ruff House
Tonya Jones Edvalson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 17:20 PM
You need to be sure that you are comfortable with small dogs being allowed to play with large dogs. We lost out on that equation BIG time.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin Garcia review for Ruff House
Kevin Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 09:48 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Rod Schiffman review for Ruff House
Rod Schiffman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 11:09 AM
We've used Ruff House on and off for many years. It wasn't our first choice many times because of their hours, and because we needed a place for the cat. That's changed for the better over time. Our experiences has been nothing but positive. The space has been improved, and is plenty good. Becki has been a joy to work with and really loves the animals. It has been our go to place for a while now, and will continue to be so for many years.
Allie Bailey review for Ruff House
Allie Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 08:19 AM
Alyssa Michelle Ray review for Ruff House
Alyssa Michelle Ray on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 16:02 PM
I paid for a few days of boarding and didn't end up needing them and was supposed to get refunded. That was back in January - still haven't gotten it. I've sent multiple emails and have just been ignored. Beyond disappointed with this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Ann Jolley review for Ruff House
Karen Ann Jolley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2015, 12:23 PM
Molly Moss review for Ruff House
Molly Moss on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 15:56 PM
I took a job outside of Utah County, but didn't relocate so my dog Sundance could still come to Ruff House. ** And I REALLY hate driving the Point of the Mountain.** That is how much I love this place. They are the absolute best people. They love your baby just like you would want them to.
Michael Bailey review for Ruff House
Michael Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.