Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruff House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
394 reviews
|Dog Parks|Orem, UT 84057

248 W 990 N, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 765-7777

https://www.utahruffhouse.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(394) · Dog Parks

1765 S 900 W #77

(801) 886-0364

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ruff House is located at 248 W 990 N, Orem, UT. This location is in the Windsor South neighborhood. This business specializes in Pet Care Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
394 reviews
5278
  
440
  
317
  
213
  
134
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clerissa C J Lewis review for Ruff House
Clerissa C J Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 14:18 PM
We are first time dog owners, so novice in dog knowledge. From the first moment I reached out to Ruff house, from responses in facebook chat to when I called and then when we showed up for our appointment, Ruff House exceeded my expectations. So willing to answer my questions and share insight and tips for us. Help us feel comfortable in the process of owning a dog. Mary was our groomer and she greeted us when we arrived and her interaction with my dog from the start made me at ease to leave him. When Thor came out he looked like a soft white angel! He was in amazing spirits loving and snugging on her, so I know she treated him well and he looked and smelled amazing! We plan to come back and also plan to use their daycare services in the future. Thank you Ruff House! 5 star rating for sure!
Debbie Hanson review for Ruff House
Debbie Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 16:47 PM
Our Chocolate Lab and daughter’s Siberian Husky love to go to Ruff House. The staff are friendly and we always feel good leaving our pups there.
Lindsey Hunt review for Ruff House
Lindsey Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 06:53 AM
My dog came home with an eye infection that no one noticed. I guess we will find out tomorrow how severe it is. Somehow none of the staff noticed that my dog's eye was oozing or that it was half closed.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Maybell Romero review for Ruff House
Maybell Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 17:41 PM
I moved to Chicago but when I lived in Provo I would take my Moe here for daycare. He loved it and was always treated so well!
Maggie Mecham review for Ruff House
Maggie Mecham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:19 PM
We love the Ruff House. They have treated us so well for years. They are a good price, and I like how they let the dogs play during the day.
Jon Pulsipher review for Ruff House
Jon Pulsipher on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 15:36 PM
Super nice people but my dog was covered on urine when I picked her up from day care and now I'm trying to figure how to get her cleaned up in a hotel with only a shower. We won't be visiting Ruff House in the future. This sucks!
Respond to negative reviews
Niki Iniguez review for Ruff House
Niki Iniguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:34 AM
We love Ruff House! I take my 2 mini aussies here multiple times a week for daycare— they love it so much! They always come home exhausted, which I love. The prices are reasonable and I love that they offer different passes and even half days. The staff is always so nice and helpful as well!
Kelly Fisher review for Ruff House
Kelly Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 13:31 PM
Jacob Fechter review for Ruff House
Jacob Fechter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 15:29 PM
Have had multiple good experiences with grooming and boarding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.