Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruby River Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
794 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89502

2750 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 827-4007

https://www.rubyriver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996
4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227
4.5
(3944) · Restaurants

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy

(775) 852-6333

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(2631) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

Ruby River Steakhouse is a restaurant that offers a variety of dining solutions for guests. The restaurant serves a selection of appetizers, salads, entrees, sandwiches, burgers, and side, fish and pasta items, as well as provides dinner and lunch menus. It accepts on-call orders and hosts weddings, family reunions and business meetings. Ruby River Steakhouse also offers gift cards of several denominations. The restaurant serves a range of beverages that includes raspberry lemonade, soda, root beer and juices. In addition, its menu includes salmon, coconut shrimp, cheese fries and onion rings. Ruby River Steakhouse serves filet mignon, fire-grilled chicken and steaks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
794 reviews
5446
  
4135
  
351
  
222
  
134
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Torres review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Elena Torres on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 21:20 PM
Had an awesome time for my. Birthday
Juan Torres review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Juan Torres on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 16:31 PM
Food was great and so was the service
Ciana Thalin review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Ciana Thalin on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 15:31 PM
It was the first time there for me and my family, and we had a wonderful time. The food was excellent. The service was fantastic. I would recommend Ruby River to anyone, and would dine there again.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Cathy Cruz-Adkins review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Cathy Cruz-Adkins on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 06:00 AM
Fried pickles and filet delicious...
Jess Rucilez review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Jess Rucilez on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 09:23 AM
the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable. service was excellent. The steak and avocado egg rolls are Greaf! as well are the poppers. They couldn't sell me any of the jalapeno jam cuz of problems with getting product, but next time! I only want about 5 gals... lol
Les Simmerman review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Les Simmerman on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 05:43 AM
This place is a Go To everytime we're in Reno... but because of COVID-19 Call to make Reservations... they can't take Walk ins till further Notice...
Terri Nichols Cooley review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Terri Nichols Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:53 AM
We all ordered rip eyes and they were delicious!!! And we had a great waiter. — with Jeannette Lawrence.
Jae Lawrence review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Jae Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 15:01 PM
The Sourdough bread was outstanding. Salad excellent. Steak was good
Sandra Wahweah Jones review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Sandra Wahweah Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 14:10 PM
It was our first time there to celebrate our 53rd wedding anniversary. we each had the 12oz. Robert steak. It was ok but they seasoned it with some kind of seasoning, not good. the onion soup had fresh rosemary in it and drowned the flavor of the onion soup. my husband didn't care for the breading on his baked potato. other than that it was ok. my granddaughter 's hamburger was delicious
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.