Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruby River Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
794 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89502

2750 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 827-4007

https://www.rubyriver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996
4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(3944) · Restaurants

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy

(775) 852-6333

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2628) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

Ruby River Steakhouse is a restaurant that offers a variety of dining solutions for guests. The restaurant serves a selection of appetizers, salads, entrees, sandwiches, burgers, and side, fish and pasta items, as well as provides dinner and lunch menus. It accepts on-call orders and hosts weddings, family reunions and business meetings. Ruby River Steakhouse also offers gift cards of several denominations. The restaurant serves a range of beverages that includes raspberry lemonade, soda, root beer and juices. In addition, its menu includes salmon, coconut shrimp, cheese fries and onion rings. Ruby River Steakhouse serves filet mignon, fire-grilled chicken and steaks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
794 reviews
5446
  
4135
  
351
  
222
  
134
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
drebit review for Ruby River Steakhouse
drebit on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/29/2010, 13:15 PM
Not what it used to be – We have visited Ruby River over 30 times over the past few years. It used to be our favorite restaurant in town. We have noticed over the past 3 or 4 visits that the quality and preparation of the food has gone from great to mediocre. It is not a bad place to eat but there are much better in town.
kristy D. review for Ruby River Steakhouse
kristy D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/18/2010, 10:10 AM
pricey Ruby River has some great stakes but boy they are prices out of my range by far because of that I dont recommend it
maryrae63 review for Ruby River Steakhouse
maryrae63 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/10/2010, 08:34 AM
It is a must for all new and old. Interior is cozy with lots of "cowboy" stuff. The steaks all out of this world. The staff is friendly and you will recieve a "hello" from the manager every visit. The steaks are wonderful, juicy and mouth watering. You must get the "jacket" on your potatoe!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Stephanie F. review for Ruby River Steakhouse
Stephanie F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/08/2009, 17:01 PM
What a neat place When you come in here one of the first things they do is ask if you would like peanuts at your table. They give you a huge bucket of them.
hdlux review for Ruby River Steakhouse
hdlux on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/23/2009, 05:15 AM
we started with a salad, so-so, ordered a shrimp cocktail, took one bite and sent it back, the ribeye was good, but the place had no class at all. a real disappointment. whould not go back.
chuckathy review for Ruby River Steakhouse
chuckathy on Citysearch

17 years ago

02/18/2005, 15:14 PM
Great steaks with excellent service – During the 5 years we have lived in the Reno area we have never been disappointed in a meal at Ruby River. We take all our out-of-town guests there. Oftentimes we will split a meal and Ruby River is always accomodating. We very rarely go anywhere else for a great steak. Our favorite: bacon-wrapped filet mignon.
zenithon review for Ruby River Steakhouse
zenithon on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/06/2003, 01:00 AM
MY FAVORITE STEAKHOUSE IN TOWN – Great food, the best service, nice atmosphere, and absolutely ice-cold beer. Need I say more? All right I will. I originally went to dine here simply because I had received a gift certificate. I was reluctant to go even for free because on the outside the place looks very generic. It was a Tuesday night and the place was packed, which I found to be very strange. By the time I was walking out, I knew exactly why it was so busy. Its not a low budget place but if you have a special occasion or just enjoy blowing some cash on a great meal, I would give it a try.
jeninreno review for Ruby River Steakhouse
jeninreno on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/06/2002, 13:36 PM
Absolutely the best steakhouse in town – No questions asked, this is the very best steakhouse in Reno. Not cheap, but very, very good. Casual atmosphere, excellent steak and seafood.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.