Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Vista Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Dentists|Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

3401 Royal Vista Blvd #A-102, Suite A-102, Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

(512) 310-2000

http://www.royalvistadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(304) · Dental

300 N Heatherwilde Blvd

(512) 989-8811
5.0
(32) · Dentists

3801 Bee Cave Rd #120

(512) 433-6633
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747
5.0
(285) · Dentists

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd

(512) 346-1212
5.0
(220) · Cosmetic Dentists

6836 Bee Caves Rd

(737) 248-0673
5.0
(141) · Dental

10700 Anderson Mill Rd

(512) 640-7778
About

We are a family owned small business and strive to be a neighborhood dental office dedicated to providing gentle, comprehensive dentistry services for the entire family in a comfortable setting. We will do our best for every patient every time. We are committed to the long-term health of our patients. Our focus is on high quality dental care, not high quantity. We will treat every patient with integrity and respect while creating a memorable experience that exceeds their expectations. We use state of the art technology to diagnose and treat a wide variety of dental conditions. Our goal is to have a positive influence on all who come in contact with our practice. We offer: Free Teeth Whitenin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jolene Savage review for Royal Vista Dental
Jolene Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 21:15 PM
I was recently referred by a friend, and I am so happy I was. Dr Rhodes truly knows his stuff and had my best interest. He is extremely thorough. His staff is amazing as well. Thank you
Lisa N Mark Coates review for Royal Vista Dental
Lisa N Mark Coates on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 12:30 PM
Michael Johnson review for Royal Vista Dental
Michael Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 12:30 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rich Schmitt review for Royal Vista Dental
Rich Schmitt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:16 AM
Dr Rhodes and his staff are by far the best dental practice I have gone to. I have had a few crowns done by Dr Rhodes. Not only were they done quickly, I haven't had any issue with them. I can't say that about other dentists I have used over the years. I attribute it to Dr Rhodes talent, experience, and equipment. Plus he's a nice guy. And the staff is friendly. Also, he's got the best hygienists. This is the place. BTW, I live in Lakeway and travel about 45 minutes to go see him. I wouldn't think of going to some other place that's closer.
Jason Smith review for Royal Vista Dental
Jason Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:38 AM
There is a reason their Yelp page is full of 5 star reviews! They make every appointment convenient, efficient, cordial, and comfortable. I've had everything from cleaning to fillings to crowns and I've never had any problems. Their personal touches make the dentist a positive experience.
Bret Ostendorf review for Royal Vista Dental
Bret Ostendorf on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2018, 10:28 AM
Best family dentist we've ever been to and we've been to a lot with our five kids. Stellar customer service, extremely friendly staff, and Dr. Rhodes is gentle and caring.
Matthew Cornwall review for Royal Vista Dental
Matthew Cornwall on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 06:50 AM
Great Dental experience the staff is very welcoming.
Mike Dena Arellano review for Royal Vista Dental
Mike Dena Arellano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:01 AM
The best dentist experience I have had. Thank you for your kind and thorough service!
Michele Connella-Bartruff review for Royal Vista Dental
Michele Connella-Bartruff on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:23 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr.Rhodes and his entire staff! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted with friendly smiles and they make you feel like family. They cater to your every need with a waiting room that is beautiful, modern and clean (play area for children), coffee/creamer and a mini fridge stocked with water bottles for your comfort while you wait. The wait has always been exceptionally short. Dr. Rhodes has a super friendly personality and takes time to explain everything he is going to do and makes sure to answer any and all of your questions. I'm extremely impressed with the modern state of the art technology he uses. I'm thrilled to have found Dr. Rhodes and no longer have high anxiety when I need to visit the dentist! :) Michele Bartruff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.