Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Royal Pointe Apartments

3.6
Get directions

About this business

Royal Pointe Apartments offers 6 distinctive floorplans to suit your individual lifestyle! Choose from comfortable one and two bedroom garden styles or charming townhouse plans. Beautiful landscaping ensures picturesque views and serene surroundings. 

Location details

1749 Lacrosse Dr, Virginia Beach, VA, 23464, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
3.690 reviews
5
33
4
19
3
6
2
2
1
19
11 reviews have no rating
Kelsey Berkeyheiser's profile image
Kelsey Berkeyheiser 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Lived here for almost three years and loved it! Everyone is so kind , the staff up front and even the maintenance guys. The town house two bedroom set up is so spacious and comfortable. Nice pool and easy access to everything. Would for sure recommend to friends and family! 

Jessica Matos's profile image
Jessica Matos 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Been here for about 4 years. Pretty chill and quiet place to live. They have been flexible with us when certain issues have came up. Plenty of privacy, just wish there was a playground for the kids in the neighborhood to get to know each other. More parking and storage def wouldn’t hurt. 

Steve Memolo Sr.'s profile image
Steve Memolo Sr. 
4 years ago

I lived there 8 years never late on rent. My vehicle was broke into 3 times and my wife's car was vandalized. They rented to people who were very loud at 2am and they refused to do anything about it. To much crime to many noise makers stay away they don't care who they rent to. They don't care about your safety, STAY AWAY !!! 

Rahsheen Frierson's profile image
Rahsheen Frierson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It is a great place to raise kids and animals. The staff is very friendly and approachable. Whenever I need something they are there to help. 

Michael Baum's profile image
Michael Baum 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Clean facility, clean yards, very nice floor plans. Quiet location, close to stores, shopping centers and a gas station. 

Amanda Clay's profile image
Amanda Clay 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My husband and I starting renting at Royal Pointe in April and we LOVE it! It is the perfect space for us as a newly married couple and we couldn’t be happier with our place or the experience we have had with all of the staff! We would definitely recommend Royal Pointe to anyone in Virginia Beach! 

Paul P-buckets Cohoon's profile image
Paul P-buckets Cohoon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing Complex, very responsive when it comes to any sort of maintenance needs. Great rent prices and wonderful floorplans! 

Rebecca Lail's profile image
Rebecca Lail 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love the team here. If we have a problem they fix it in no time and I love that because having a little one in the house my life is already busy enough. With the team here I have nothing to worry about. 

James Willow's profile image
James Willow 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My mother lives here I visit often and I must say i love this place and their is a young man who works there I think he does the landscaping his name is Derrick he help my mom everyday with her trash she tells me and every time im there he is working on something i love your staff you guys are the best keep it up 

Frequently asked questions about Royal Pointe Apartments

How is Royal Pointe Apartments rated?

Royal Pointe Apartments has a 3.6 star rating with 90 reviews. 

When is Royal Pointe Apartments open?

Royal Pointe Apartments is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Other businesses you might consider

Renters Warehouse

  • 543 reviews
  • 2.8 miles from Royal Pointe Apartments

Jason McCabe: "Been using them since 2017, now with two properties. Overall very flexible, communicative and fairly priced. Quick action on all maintenance. Delena and her team are friendly and thorough and always quick to respond. The..."  read more

Geselle Aguado, Better Homes & Gdns Ntv Am Grp

  • 5 reviews
  • 0.5 miles from Royal Pointe Apartments

Aletha Chandler: "Geselle, was quick to respond. Made sure things were done timely and knowledgeable."  

Kelsy Huertas Realty, LLC

  • 18 reviews
  • 0.5 miles from Royal Pointe Apartments

Belinda Baker: "Keksey H. provided excellent customer service. She is highly motivated, courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable ... guided us through the process with ease ensuring we were comfortable and thoroughly advised at e..."  read more