Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Panda Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
274 reviews
|Chinese|Germantown, TN 38138

3120 Village Shops Dr #23, Ste 23, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 756-9697

http://www.royalpandarestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7960 Winchester Rd

(901) 309-1988
4.6
(255) · Chinese

9435 Poplar Ave

(901) 624-5919
4.4
(445) · Chinese

4985 Summer Ave

(901) 682-5309
4.2
(197) · Chinese

2235 Whitten Rd #101

(901) 388-5858
4.2
(127) · Chinese

2838 Hickory Hill Rd # 19

(901) 542-5252
About

Join us on a culinary expedition through the flavors of China as we weave through Shanghai and Beijing, Canton and Hunan all from the comforts of Germantown's own Royal Panda. From the moment you walk in you'll be greeted by the aroma of fresh ingredients being crafted into tantalizing dishes. We're happy to make adjustments in our dishes to fit your preferences, and it's that commitment to customer satisfaction and authentic cuisine that's earned us the title of Best Chinese Restaurant in Memphis by Memphis Most and a rating of a top 100 Chinese restaurant in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
274 reviews
5155
  
446
  
321
  
211
  
129
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CalaverasBusinessCoaching review for Royal Panda Restaurant
CalaverasBusinessCoaching on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 13:08 PM
The Chinese restaurant where the Chinese go! – I've been eating there for 18 years now and I've never had a bad experience. They treat us like family.
boatsfighter review for Royal Panda Restaurant
boatsfighter on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/10/2009, 03:25 AM
Worst Chinese food we've ever had. – We heard about Royal Panda being one of the best places for chinese. We live in Germantown and decided to give it a try. We had our food delivered and everything arrived exactly as ordered. The problem was that the food itself was terrible. The chicken pieces for the sweet and sour chicken were fried in what tasted like old oil, were extremely small, and very greasy. The orange chicken (one of the chef's specialties) contained pieces of burnt food from the bottom of the wok or fryer which made the dish taste like the bottom of a fryer or wok. The crab wontons were small, likely fried from frozen and contained hardly any filling. The only thing that was palatable was the rice. After a few bites, we threw it all out and had sour stomachs the rest of the evening. Not sure what's going on at Royal Panda, but it's not good.
physicsphoody review for Royal Panda Restaurant
physicsphoody on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/22/2008, 10:07 AM
Amazing Chinese-American Food In Memphis – This place has amazing food and is in a good area. Located in Germantown just north of the tracks, this little place has recipies that will make your mouth water and keep you coming back for more. The service is very friendly and I have never had to wait to get a table. Nice place for the family or for a nice romantic dinner.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
boreder review for Royal Panda Restaurant
boreder on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/31/2008, 07:48 AM
Best Chinese Restaurant! – if you are looking for a chinese restaurant in memphis or germantown, look no further than Royal Panda. the food is amazing and the service is delightful also. i eat there about once a week.
mammfissmangonewild review for Royal Panda Restaurant
mammfissmangonewild on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/27/2006, 10:02 AM
Royal Panda excels, no doubt – Great service, great attitudes, well above just average Chinese/Asian food, this place is in Collierville/Germantown area in the corner of an unassuming upscale strip mall. Certainly some of the best meals served in Memphis area....not a cheesey greasey typical Memphis chinese dump like a buffet...a bit of relaxed class, but I don't think I would walk in their place with shorts and a tank top...that would be insulting to their effort and demeanor. Good stuff at Royal Panda !
memphisbluebelle review for Royal Panda Restaurant
memphisbluebelle on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/03/2005, 12:49 PM
An oasis in suburbia – Royal Panda is wonderful and I highly recommend it. The food is great tasting. Service is wonderful and they are always so friendly.
memphisfoodcritic review for Royal Panda Restaurant
memphisfoodcritic on Citysearch

18 years ago

12/02/2003, 02:03 AM
Great food great people – Royal Panda is one of our favorite places to eat. It seems to have it all including great food and great people and good location. The owner will greet you while you eat to make sure everything is fine. The food is tremendous. The staff has a VERY low turnover rate and they get to know you by name. A classy place. The dishes are skillfully prepared and are all very different in tastes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.