Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Panda Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
272 reviews
|Chinese|Germantown, TN 38138

3120 Village Shops Dr #23, Ste 23, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 756-9697

http://www.royalpandarestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7960 Winchester Rd

(901) 309-1988
4.6
(255) · Chinese

9435 Poplar Ave

(901) 624-5919

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(445) · Chinese

4985 Summer Ave

(901) 682-5309
4.2
(197) · Chinese

2235 Whitten Rd #101

(901) 388-5858

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(127) · Chinese

2838 Hickory Hill Rd # 19

(901) 542-5252

2 people are looking at this business

About

Join us on a culinary expedition through the flavors of China as we weave through Shanghai and Beijing, Canton and Hunan all from the comforts of Germantown's own Royal Panda. From the moment you walk in you'll be greeted by the aroma of fresh ingredients being crafted into tantalizing dishes. We're happy to make adjustments in our dishes to fit your preferences, and it's that commitment to customer satisfaction and authentic cuisine that's earned us the title of Best Chinese Restaurant in Memphis by Memphis Most and a rating of a top 100 Chinese restaurant in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
272 reviews
5154
  
446
  
321
  
210
  
129
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Griffin review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Bill Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 13:37 PM
Royal Panda has been our favorite for 20 years. Love it in restaurant or take out. The best!!!!
Business Response:

Happy to hear you've been coming in for so long, Bill! Thanks for all the support. We're looking forward to 20 more years of delicious meals! -San Wu, Owner

Teresa Miller review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Teresa Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:22 AM
Really Good food! Service is Excellent .. I highly recommend you go there!
Business Response:

Thanks for the amazing recommendation, Teresa. Looking forward to serving you more good food soon. -San Wu, Owner

Marc Reinhardt review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Marc Reinhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:57 PM
Business Response:

Marc, thanks for sharing some great Chinese food with us. I hope we get to see you again soon! -San Wu, Owner

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Andria Banning Regalado review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Andria Banning Regalado on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:36 AM
Business Response:

Andria, thanks for the stellar review! Thanks for the support. -San Wu, Owner

Jessica Hill review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Jessica Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 12:41 PM
My sister and I ( actually our whole family)have eaten here since we were small children! Amazing food! And the owner is a great guy! We have moved from Germantown and still make the drive all the time because it's worth it!!!
Business Response:

I quite like the owner too, Jessica. Thank you and your whole family for sharing so many meals with us! Whenever you're up to make that drive, I'll be ready to serve you some more amazing food. -San Wu, Owner

Suzie Brooks review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Suzie Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 07:30 AM
Carla Hodges Smith review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Carla Hodges Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 07:20 AM
Wow! My first time visiting here and my meal was very very tasty , pleasant atmosphere and the tea rocks !
Business Response:

Great to hear, Carla. Looking forward to many more great meals together! -San Wu, Owner

Kevin McDonald review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Kevin McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 04:25 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Sheree Hoffman review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Sheree Hoffman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:20 AM
Healthy and fresh food! One of the best restaurants in Germantown, TN!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.