Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Panda Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
274 reviews
|Chinese|Germantown, TN 38138

3120 Village Shops Dr #23, Ste 23, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 756-9697

http://www.royalpandarestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

7960 Winchester Rd

(901) 309-1988

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(255) · Chinese

9435 Poplar Ave

(901) 624-5919
4.4
(445) · Chinese

4985 Summer Ave

(901) 682-5309
4.2
(197) · Chinese

2235 Whitten Rd #101

(901) 388-5858
4.2
(127) · Chinese

2838 Hickory Hill Rd # 19

(901) 542-5252

1 person is looking at this business

About

Join us on a culinary expedition through the flavors of China as we weave through Shanghai and Beijing, Canton and Hunan all from the comforts of Germantown's own Royal Panda. From the moment you walk in you'll be greeted by the aroma of fresh ingredients being crafted into tantalizing dishes. We're happy to make adjustments in our dishes to fit your preferences, and it's that commitment to customer satisfaction and authentic cuisine that's earned us the title of Best Chinese Restaurant in Memphis by Memphis Most and a rating of a top 100 Chinese restaurant in the nation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
274 reviews
5155
  
446
  
321
  
211
  
129
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi Gateley Bush review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Judi Gateley Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:34 AM
Hot and sour soup was great and so was the service...
Jamie Lynn Sewell review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Jamie Lynn Sewell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:17 AM
We dine inside & not one complaint on anything!!! It was all good & our order was correct.
Business Response:

Jamie, thank you! I hope to welcome you back for another great meal. -San Wu, Owner

Bongbong Umpa Busran review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Bongbong Umpa Busran on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:07 AM
The food are absolutely delicious. The place is cool. The crews are smiling people. But what really ignite me is your sensitivity with us MUSLIM. The prayer room is a plus.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tracey Steward review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Tracey Steward on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:50 AM
Our food was delicious and perfectly cooked. We love celebrating Chinese New Year here. We travel from Bartlett to enjoy their food. It feels like family.❤️
Business Response:

Tracey, anyone who comes through our doors is family, so it's wonderful to hear you felt that way. Thanks for showing your support, and, of course, happy Year of The Dog! - San Wu, Owner

Bill Liverseidge review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Bill Liverseidge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 12:44 PM
Absolutely the best I've eaten. Everything was fresh, hot and delicious. Hot and sour soup could not have been any better. Very friendly and attentive staff. I highly recommend this restaurant.
Business Response:

I appreciate that, Bill! It's great to hear the hot and sour soup hit the spot and that you enjoyed the fresh ingredients we pride ourselves on. Thanks for sharing your support, and I'm hoping you'll be back our way soon! -San Wu, Owner

Robert Faithful review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Robert Faithful on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 02:34 AM
Best in town!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Amy Yarber-Bowers review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Amy Yarber-Bowers on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:57 AM
Royal Panda 🐼 yum!! I PROMISE I would work there for FREE for a week just to know how they make their hot n sour soup!!! Everything is awesome there!!
Business Response:

We love your passion for our hot and sour soup, Amy, and we appreciate your enthusiastic plan to get that recipe! It's great to hear you enjoy so much of our menu. Can't wait to have you back for more. -San Wu, Owner

Susan Berry review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Susan Berry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:36 AM
Business Response:

It's wonderful that you enjoyed your experience, Susan -- we're thrilled you're a fan! Looking forward to the next time you make it our way. -San Wu, Owner

Curtis Harvey review for Royal Panda Restaurant
Curtis Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:23 AM
Business Response:

It's wonderful that you had a good visit, Curtis! Can't wait 'til next time. -San Wu, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.