Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
521 reviews
|Plumbing|Everett, WA 98201

1310 Pacific Ave, Ste 4, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 670-8154

https://www.rotorooter.com/everettwa/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(63) · Contractors

5502 15th Ave NE

(206) 361-0183
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

22431 98th Ave W

(206) 730-7788
5.0
(56) · Plumbing

5400 Carillon Pt

(425) 786-2310
5.0
(3) · Contractors

408 McGraw St

(206) 270-8000
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1526 NW 59th St

(206) 228-9721
5.0
(12) · Plumbing

1037 NE 65th St # 127

(206) 223-9620
About

Need a good plumber? Roto-Rooter is North America's largest provider of plumbing & drain cleaning services with more than 600 locations in the US and Canada. Roto-Rooter is the company to call for residential plumbing, commercial plumbing, drain problems, sewer cleaning, sewer repair and 24-hour emergency plumbing. We're fast, we're professional and we guarantee our work. No job is too big or too small. We do everything from underground sewer line repair / replacement to faucet installation and every plumbing job in between. We can fix disposers, toilets, sinks, showers, water lines, water heaters and sump pumps. Our plumbers are courteous, efficient and ready for anything. Our plumbers exce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
521 reviews
5440
  
441
  
310
  
23
  
127
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David T. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
David T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 02:06 AM
We are selling our home. An inspection report showed a blockage in our sewer pipe and we were worried, especially about the cost of repairs! Vladimir actually called us to let us know he could come a bit earlier to evaluate the problem, if it was okay! He performed his evaluation and made arrangements to get pictures taken for the inspection report. He eased our minds, was efficient and pleasant. Very professional. We will call Roto Rooter again if the need arises. Thank you, Vladimir!
Brianne Y. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Brianne Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:35 AM
My baby flushed my keys down the toilet and clogged the toilet. The technicians (Giovanni and I forgot the other guy's name) arrived the same morning and snaked the line and cleared it up. They explained all the options and costs to me upfront, they worked quickly and did a great job. They were very friendly and professional. They took care to wear booties when walking inside the home and they even washed the doorway as they left. They did an excellent job re-installing and caulking the toilet. I would definitely recommend this team to others and will call them again if I need to.
Robert B. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Robert B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/04/2018, 06:25 AM
Cleaned clogged drain fine. Guy did good job. Knew what he was doing. Was neat and clean with work and even fixed a leaky drain pipe.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gary G. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Gary G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:24 AM
We are quite pleased with Sam Deirdar and the Roto Rooter team in solving our dishwasher drain issue. We noticed the back up problem and I choose Roto Rooter because it has a plumber close to my home and the reviewers were high. Scheduling was easy and quick because they have a tight system down. I received a follow up phone call telling me that Sam was on his way. Less than 20 minutes later he arrived. I was kind of surprised by the high price since I didn't ask for an estimate. So Sam reduced it a bit. He said that because our DW was old he may not be able to fix the issue. I went ahead and OKed the work. Luckily it turned out fantastic. After several attempts to clean the drain he re-routed the drain into our disposal and replaced all of the PVC pipes under the skin. Everything was working again in less than two hours. I am keeping Sam's card in case we need to hire him again. Highly recommended.
Melissa Y. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Melissa Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:35 AM
After having issues with backup, we called Roto-Rooter and they came out within 2 hours of calling. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable about our issue. He cleared the blockage on our main line and got water flowing again. He helped us with our next course of action and where we needed to go from there. We very much recommend calling if you needed work done in your home.
Peter S. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Peter S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:55 AM
Florin came to my house on time and installed a new toilet. He was very knowledgeable in explaining my toilet installation options. He was able to accomplish the task quickly and the toilet works fine. I have used rotor-rooter on several projects and the results have always been excellent.
Erika S. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Erika S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:58 AM
We had a burst pipe and the service was quick to answer. However, the window of time given for them to arrive was 4-8 hours after my call and shot my whole day for work. When the guy arrived, he was great! He was professional, funny and knowledgeable. The job was finished within an hour and we are happy, overall, with the service.
Lisa S. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Lisa S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:40 AM
Timely arrival, professional and personable service. Explained what he was doing and why. Will definitely use Roto-Rooter again.
Karen K. review for Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Water Cleanup
Karen K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:02 AM
I had to replace a kitchen faucet also attached under sink water filter system. mike noticed our pipes needed to be replaced also.. so added that to our list to prevent any future problems. mike did a very good job. he was very professional and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.