Logo White
Watch Demo

Roto-rooter Plumbing & Drain Service

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Plumbing|Harker Heights, TX 76513

12327 FM 2305, Harker Heights, TX 76513

(254) 935-3652

https://www.rotorooter.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing
(512) 267-3712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

306 Green Pasture

(512) 759-2809
About

Specialties Roto-Rooter's residential and commercial plumbers offer full-service plumbing repairs and emergency services, 24 hours a day. Roto-Rooter's plumbing company can fix all types of plumbing problems including clogged sinks, stopped up washing machine drains and dripping faucets. Roto-Rooter Offers: - No Overtime Charges for Nights, Weekends or Holidays - Complete Plumbing & Drain Services - Emergency Service - 24 Hours a Day / 7 Days a Week - Licensed & Insured - Residential & Commercial Services - Online Scheduling - Free Estimates - Green Plumbing Solutions History Established in 1935. Trusted and recommended since 1935, Roto-Rooter is the premier provider of plumbing and drain cl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:27 AM
I had a troublesome drain clog in my kitchen that the first technician sent from Temple was unable to remedy. The manager, Sarah, was courteous and listened to my troubles and sent another AWESOME tech out named Rick, plumber #159 who not only went above and beyond expectations on short notice and after hours, he beat that nasty clog and fixed my drain. He also provided me with useful information to help maintain my drains in the future. Thank you to the team for helping turn around my bad experience and make it right. A million thank you's to Rick Monroe for his professionalism & friendly demeanor.
Alfonso T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 01:46 AM
I had a great experience with Roto-Rooter out of Temple Tx. Service was fast and very professional the Plumber Technician Name was Rick Monroc, Thank you for your outstanding job.
Tyra F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 00:53 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 2/9/2015 Ricky was very nice and did a great job with our plumbing repair. He answered all of our questions and was very polite and professional. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly he was able to come out and take care of our needs. We will call with any future needs in Temple.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Barbara B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/03/2012, 02:04 AM
Had to have Roto-Rooter out to our house last Monday, Sept. 24th. We live about 20 miles south of Temple so we weren't really sure which plumber to call, but so glad we called Roto-Rooter. They took care of our pipes quickly and gave us some good tips to help take better care of them in the future.
tele1976 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 01:53 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 09/18/2012
Ulrike C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:31 AM
Roto-Rooter Plumbers 8/19/2012 After going down the list plumbers in the Telephone book this was the one that actually answered on a Sunday evening, I explained the problem and they send out Rick within an hour. He came looked at it and fixed it in less time that i thought it would need. Thank you for the fast , friendly and not to expensive service, I know who i will call again when i need a Plumber Thanks Rick
Donald L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/13/2012, 01:17 AM
I had an issue with my outside faucet leaking on a Sunday morning. I called around 9:00 am. Rick showed up at 11:00 am and knocked the job out in less than an hour. Rick was extremely professional and courteous. He left a clean work site. Roto-Rooter impressed me with their quick service on a Sunday morning. Thank you. DJ Latimer
Katrina A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/06/2012, 01:23 AM
Rick Monroe our plumber from Roto-Rooter gave us excellent service, he was professional, courteous and timely. We will definitely do business again with Roto-Rooter.
Wade F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/02/2012, 02:37 AM
The best plumber in Temple. These guys were able to fix the mess caused by another plumber and they did for a better price than the other guys. They were friendly and helpful and made sure that I got what I needed. They made sure I got what I wanted and not what they wanted. They were even able to help me get back some stuff from the other guys that I wouldn't have gotten otherwise. A+++!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.