Logo White
Watch Demo

Ross M. Blagg, Md

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103, #103, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-1444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

2 people are looking at this business

About

"At Synergy Plastic Surgery, Dr. Ross M. Blagg is a board-certified plastic surgeon. He is a compassionate and highly trained plastic surgeon specializing in cosmetic, reconstructive, and body contouring procedures. With office locations in Austin an...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 13:19 PM
I would pick Dr. Blagg because he is the best at surgery after losing weight. He gave me a trunk-plasty and I am shocked at how much skin he removed. And my back skin came around to my front! It's crazy. Go to him if you need surgery after losing weight. You won't be disappointed.
carolbee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:42 AM
Dr. Blagg is the most professional surgeon I met with. He manages to be professional but still so kind and caring with an excellent bedside manner. He is a great surgeon. I just couldn't be happier with my results. I will be back when I need another!
Emilyjade on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 02:06 AM
He is the nicest guy and an amazing surgeon.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
jcarly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 16:26 PM
Dr. B gave me my confidence back. I saw so many surgeons in consult before surgery but he was the one who made me feel most comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my result. He has the best bedside manner of any surgeon. He's really the best.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 07:49 AM
New Life and New Body
Dr. Blagg was such a joy. He was a great surgeon. It is dramatic to say, but he really gave me my life back after I lost so much weight. Never thought my body would look this good. I adore him.
blakely on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 00:28 AM
Dr. Blagg is so great. He is patient and explains surgeries so well. He never rushes you and is so easy to talk to. He is an amazing surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I will send all my friends to him. He gave me a new life.
Carson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/23/2016, 17:19 PM
He is the nicest surgeon you will ever meet. He takes time to answer questions and makes patients feel so comfortable. He is like a sculpturer on the body. Pretty much a mommy makeover genius. I would do it all over again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.