Logo White
Watch Demo

Ross M. Blagg, Md

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103, #103, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-1444

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

1 person is looking at this business

About

"At Synergy Plastic Surgery, Dr. Ross M. Blagg is a board-certified plastic surgeon. He is a compassionate and highly trained plastic surgeon specializing in cosmetic, reconstructive, and body contouring procedures. With office locations in Austin an...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amie Boswell on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Blagg Is great! very professional takes time to listen and answer all your questions. He takes pride In his work done a fantastic job for me. His staff Is great super friendly great after care. I researched allot of plastic surgeons in the austin area So glad I went with synergy they truly make you feel comfortable.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

04/02/2019, 18:17 PM
Dr. Blagg is highly recommended
He is very friendly I got a BA from him and I’m loving the results and my scar is healing perfectly I hardly see it and it’s been 4 weeks so far. my boobs look great I have Gotten so many comments. I will Refer anyone to him with confidence. This is the best biggest purchase I have Made
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 07:57 AM
Dr. Blagg
They know exactly what I wanted. They explain each procedure and best opinions on my case. The go over before and aftercare some other doctor dont even care. I recommend him 100% .
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Shawnna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:18 AM
Dr. Blagg is incredible!!! From the moment that my daughter had her initial consult, we were beyond excited and encouraged to get moving with her breast augmentation. Janise, the medical coordinator extraordinaire, is professional, personable and represents the practice with the utmost of confidence and competence. Dr. Blagg's sincere & sweet smile, calm demeanor, and great confidence are a thing of beauty. Start to finish incredible with AMAZING results!!! So thrilled we found this practice!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 17:40 PM
Respond to negative reviews
CarlaB on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2016, 09:37 AM
This doctor is the best there is. He removed all my extra skin and I don't want to know what my life would be like without having done this. He was with me every step of the way and was the only person I found that explained this procedure. I had the corset trunk plasty. It is a surgery that removes major amounts of skin after major weight loss. I could not be any happier with the result. It is actually amazing. Not only is he such a incredible surgeon, but he is the sweetest person also.
Danika on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 17:33 PM
He's the best there is. If you need plastic surgery, just go. He's is the kindest surgeon and is so talented. I've had my breasts, my face, and my tummy operated on by home. So happy with all of it.
ZaraC on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 17:13 PM
He's the best. That is all :)
kbenny on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 14:10 PM
Dr. Blagg is amazing. He's the best plastic surgeon around.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.