Logo White
Watch Demo

Ross M. Blagg, Md

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Round Rock, TX 78681

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103, #103, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-1444

https://www.synergyplasticsurgery.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=roundrock-blagg-website

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

900 E 30th St #107

(512) 458-9133
5.0
(27) · Plastic Surgeons

13785 Research Blvd

(737) 346-6745
About

"At Synergy Plastic Surgery, Dr. Ross M. Blagg is a board-certified plastic surgeon. He is a compassionate and highly trained plastic surgeon specializing in cosmetic, reconstructive, and body contouring procedures. With office locations in Austin an...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amie Boswell on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr. Blagg Is great! very professional takes time to listen and answer all your questions. He takes pride In his work done a fantastic job for me. His staff Is great super friendly great after care. I researched allot of plastic surgeons in the austin area So glad I went with synergy they truly make you feel comfortable.
Shawnna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:18 AM
Dr. Blagg is incredible!!! From the moment that my daughter had her initial consult, we were beyond excited and encouraged to get moving with her breast augmentation. Janise, the medical coordinator extraordinaire, is professional, personable and represents the practice with the utmost of confidence and competence. Dr. Blagg's sincere & sweet smile, calm demeanor, and great confidence are a thing of beauty. Start to finish incredible with AMAZING results!!! So thrilled we found this practice!
CarlaB on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 09:37 AM
This doctor is the best there is. He removed all my extra skin and I don't want to know what my life would be like without having done this. He was with me every step of the way and was the only person I found that explained this procedure. I had the corset trunk plasty. It is a surgery that removes major amounts of skin after major weight loss. I could not be any happier with the result. It is actually amazing. Not only is he such a incredible surgeon, but he is the sweetest person also.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Danika on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 17:33 PM
He's the best there is. If you need plastic surgery, just go. He's is the kindest surgeon and is so talented. I've had my breasts, my face, and my tummy operated on by home. So happy with all of it.
ZaraC on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 17:13 PM
He's the best. That is all :)
kbenny on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 14:10 PM
Dr. Blagg is amazing. He's the best plastic surgeon around.
Jackie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 13:19 PM
I would pick Dr. Blagg because he is the best at surgery after losing weight. He gave me a trunk-plasty and I am shocked at how much skin he removed. And my back skin came around to my front! It's crazy. Go to him if you need surgery after losing weight. You won't be disappointed.
carolbee on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 09:42 AM
Dr. Blagg is the most professional surgeon I met with. He manages to be professional but still so kind and caring with an excellent bedside manner. He is a great surgeon. I just couldn't be happier with my results. I will be back when I need another!
Emilyjade on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 02:06 AM
He is the nicest guy and an amazing surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.