Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Home Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Miami, FL 33139 United States

1000 S Point Dr, Ste 212, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(305) 763-8023

https://rosshomeloans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(73) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624
5.0
(21) · Finance

771 NE 82nd St

(305) 985-4889
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930
5.0
(10) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828
5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

10162 NW 50th St

(954) 746-0202
5.0
(5) · Finance

18501 Pines Blvd

(954) 849-7745
About

Specialties Ross Home Loans can help you with your purchase, refinance, or cash out. Believes in customer service and helping clients understand the process. Will provide advice on challenging situations and help you look for competitive interest rates and closings costs acceptable to you. Works with US Citizens, permanent residents, work visas and foreign nationals. History Established in 2004. Started on Miami Beach, FL. Serving all of Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
marspatter review for Ross Home Loans
marspatter on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/16/2011, 01:27 AM
DO NOT TRUST!!!! – We had the worst experience!!! Neil Ross is not competent when it comes to home loans. You will waste time and energy with this guy. Expect to NOT close on your deal on time with him, expect to be repeatedly lied to, and expect a lot of frustration when trying to get him to answer your calls. He will promise the world, do a lot of talking and deliver NOTHING!!!!!!! Beware you have been warned! If you do business with him, I'll surely see your 1 star review soon enough. Ask friends and family for reviews, don't seek reviews where a business owner can repeatedly rate themselves.
MiamiBornandRaised review for Ross Home Loans
MiamiBornandRaised on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/23/2009, 02:43 AM
Great Mortgage Company in Miami – I've used them to purchase a home twice in Miami. I wouldn't use anyone else for a mortgage. Their phone number is 305-405-7794.
Mike G. review for Ross Home Loans
Mike G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/09/2009, 00:21 AM
Ross Home Loans - Thank you! Absolutely the best mortgage company on Miami Beach. My first mortgage fell apart so my Realtor recommended Ross Home Loans. They not only got me my mortgage but I received a better rate than I initially was promised when my deal fell apart. I'll use them again when I need another mortgage or when I have to refinance.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brenda S. review for Ross Home Loans
Brenda S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/20/2009, 08:06 AM
Ross Home Loans is a Great Mortgage Company! Great company. Good people. This was my first home that I bought. I've heard some horror stories about getting a mortgage. I'm glad that I found them and equally glad that I ended up using them. I highly recommend using ross home loans. I liked the fact they??re a local company in Miami. You can also find their website at www.rosshomeloans.com. I hope this helps. Yours truly, Brenda
Brenda S. review for Ross Home Loans
Brenda S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/20/2009, 02:40 AM
Ross Home Loans is a Great Mortgage Company! Great company. Good people. This was my first home that I bought. I've heard some horror stories about getting a mortgage. I'm glad that I found them and equally glad that I ended up using them. I highly recommend using ross home loans. I liked the fact they??re a local company in Miami. You can also find their website at www.rosshomeloans.com. I hope this helps.
CathyGold review for Ross Home Loans
CathyGold on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/17/2009, 04:42 AM
Best Mortgage Company I'ved Used – I don't normally write reviews but my broker sent me a link after I refinanced and they did such a good job I felt they deserved it. Ross Home Loans did everything they promised. I got a great rate, closed on time, and no hidden charges. Best mortgage experience I ever had. I will use them again and I'll recommend them to all my friends. Sincerely, Miami Resident
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.