Logo White
Watch Demo

Ross Home Loans

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Miami, FL 33139

1000 S Point Dr, Ste 212, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 763-8023

https://rosshomeloans.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(31) · Finance

2455 E Sunrise Blvd #500

(888) 995-6624

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Finance

16461 NE 6th Ave

(305) 949-8828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

2950 Glades Cir

(954) 385-0930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Brokers

10162 NW 50th St

(954) 746-0202
5.0
(3) · Finance

18501 Pines Blvd

(954) 849-7745
5.0
(12) · Finance

20200 W Dixie Hwy Suite 1104

(305) 692-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Ross Home Loans can help you with your purchase, refinance, or cash out. Believes in customer service and helping clients understand the process. Will provide advice on challenging situations and help you look for competitive interest rates and closings costs acceptable to you. Works with US Citizens, permanent residents, work visas and foreign nationals. History Established in 2004. Started on Miami Beach, FL. Serving all of Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mattia L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:45 AM
When a friend told me that Neil makes miracles happen I thought he was joking. Ross Home Loans delivered by far the best level of service I have ever received in the process of purchasing a property. There is no reason to go to anyone else when looking for financing options. I highly recommend Neil and his team!
Gregory Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/29/2014, 04:23 AM
I can't say enough for how Neil handled getting our mortgage done. With Neil being in Miami Beach, my wife in Bradenton FL and me finishing up a work contract in IL, Neil was able to get us closed and in our house with in two weeks!! With all the hoops and hurdles of todays lending laws and given the issue of time, when he asked for documents that were needed in order for us to close we got them to him asap, to not hold up things on his end. In business you can't always please everyone but, Neil did a great job and I would highly recommend him again. Be realistic with your expectations and he will do the rest. Even our escrow officer here in Lakewood Ranch was raving on how easy it was to work with him....Thanks Neil for all your efforts
Isabella S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/08/2013, 03:27 AM
Neil was helpful and patient. Showed me how to understand a good faith estimate. Made the process simple and easy. The staff at Ross Home Loans was available, knowledgeable and pleasant. Neil provided a lower interest rate and lower closing costs then other places. Highly recommend you speak with him for financing.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
pozenra on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 03:12 AM
Honest and responsive. What more could you ask for? After nearly 3 years of NOTHING from my mortgage company, Neil helped me when the banks wouldn't. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I am finally set up with what I need. I could not have done it without him. If you want specifics, feel free to message me. I'm happy to share my story with you privately.
Erin L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/13/2012, 03:27 AM
We couldn't have done it without you, Neil! as first time home buyers, my fiance' and I needed more than a mortgage brokerwe needed a teahcer,too! Not only was Neil a fantastic teacher; he also got us through to our closing in record time and without a single hitch. He was always watching our costs and offering recomendations that didnt translate into any additionasl profits for him. I cannot give enough praise to Ross Home Loans.
Ramon v. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/11/2012, 01:38 AM
The Best, Ross Home Loans – I have been looking to get a house in Naples FL, but no luck until I found the best Company “Ross Home Loans”, Neil is incredible, He got me in to my first home and I always be thankful and a loyal customer, I will recommend it to anyone looking to get a house, Thank you Neil you're the best, I still cannot believe I own a House Thanks to your expertise. You're incredible, Neil even work on Sundays and late to get me in to my first house, there were time that I gave hope on owning a house, there were time that deal fell apart, but some house Neil keep on working hard and gave me hope, and after a few weeks waiting I got that phone call from Neil congratulating me on getting my house, it was the best day ever, Neil had help me to get my dream, owning a home a reality, I had accomplished the American dream, Owing a house, Thanks Ross Home Loans, Ramon R. Vilchez Naples FL.
RobFli on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/15/2011, 02:22 AM
Thank You Neil – Neil Ross and his company, Ross Home Loans are amazing. I got denied twice from two well known banks and Neil was able to close my loan in 2 weeks. I don't know how anyone could have given him a bad rating. This guy was on the phone with me 10 at night. I couldn't take off of work and he came in on the weekend for me. It was such a different experience with my bank. Anytime I wanted to speak with someone, I had to leave voice mails and wait for the bank loan officer to call me back...which he never did. I have emails from Neil at 2:00 am in the morning. In the end, the service was great, but the best thing was he got us our home. Thank you Mr. Ross!
LMJWH on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 02:01 AM
Very Professional! – With the mortgage industry changing so much in recent months, we experienced obstacles with the new home we were building. Neil Ross jumped in and handled our situation very professionally. He was quick to provide us with information, return calls and would be on the phone with us until 10pm to ensure everything was handled. He's great to work with and really cares about his clients. I have already recommended him to friends/family.
I love Matches on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 03:51 AM
The Best! – Neil Ross is the reason I am a first time homeowner. He managed to perform magic and get my husband and I our first home. He kept in close contact with us at all times, closed when promised, and got us an amazingly low rate. When I would call to leave a message at 7:30 at night he was still at the office working on his accounts. He is not only professional but friendly. I will use this company for all future mortgages. Thank you Neil Ross!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.