Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Eyecare Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
161 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30324

2625 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste 36, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 233-3513

https://www.rosseyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(694) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(248) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

72 W Candler St

(770) 867-1913

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(67) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3

(404) 589-0822

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
161 reviews
5147
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Galen Baxter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 06:02 AM
I really like Dr. Ross. He takes the time to answer any questions you have, and is very thorough in his exam. He's the first eye doctor I've ever met that had the same prescription glasses as me before he got his corrected with surgery! The staff always go above and beyond. Great practice!!
Diane Saye Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:53 AM
Dr. David Ross is excellent. He is always available to answer your questions and any concerns that you have. I worked for an ophthalmologist in 1960 and said I would never go to an optometrist. However, I changed my mind when a friend strongly recommended Dr. Ross. My friend comes from any State when she needs eye care to see him. He is so thorough that I told him he could make wallpaper out of the pictures he has taken of my eyes. I have several conditions that we are closely watching. I could not be more pleased.
Lesli Rhoads Baines on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 04:24 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Asa Pittman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 10:58 AM
I've been a patient of Dr Butterwick for over 10 years. I highly recommend Ross Eyecare. The doctors are extremely thorough and the selection of glasses frames extensive or they will order it for you. This is not a while you wait place but the place where you are recognized and appreciated as a customer.
Justin Daniel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 15:09 PM
Dr. Bloom is fantastic! Highly recommend for all your eye care needs!
Jenny Jensen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 10:52 AM
G T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 17:14 PM
This is a huge store but it seems to be lacking in merchandise compared to other Ross Dress for Less stores.
Allegra Knight-Byrnes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:54 AM
I love this place! My vision needs are complicated and they take the time to find the right solutions. Their level of care is so rare in this day and age.
Wanda Goode Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2014, 04:47 AM
"Get'er Done"! That's what they do at Ross Eyecare. The staff & techs are professional & caring, and Dr. Ross if fantastic with a great sense of humor. I have been going there for about 10 years and hope to be going another 10. I highly recommend Ross Eyecare in Buckhead.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.