Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ross Eyecare Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
155 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30324

2625 Piedmont Rd NE, Ste 36, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 233-3513

https://www.rosseyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
5.0
(2777) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2905 Cobb Parkway

(770) 952-1100
5.0
(8346) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

200 Galleria Parkway

(877) 516-7587
4.9
(692) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(3595) · Optometrists

3175 Satellite Blvd Building 600

(866) 921-2392
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
155 reviews
5141
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Hancock on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 16:42 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Michael Bloom for 20 years now and I love him!
LaToya Lester on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 09:00 AM
Dr. Butterwick is very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. I’m always in & out. The staff is equally wonderful!
Lisa Respers France on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 11:49 AM
Dr. Mast is absolutely the best! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyesight. Professional and great people.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tom Leary on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:03 AM
I can remember how or when I got stared seeing Dr Bloom but he has been my most trusted medical pro for quite a few years now. The staff at Ross is courteous and professional at all times. I simply wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. T
Tyler Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 14:35 PM
Moni Vincent Hendrix on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:39 AM
Ross Eye Care is absolutely THE BEST place if you want to go to an optometrist that you can trust to take good care of your eyes. Dr. Butterwick is simply the best and the staff is incrediby nice and friendly!
Will Gallagher on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 12:32 PM
Dr. Stephanie Ross was excellent. I was happy that my old eyes didn’t need adjustment this year. I still wanted some new glasses and Ray took care of me with first class assistance! Ray and Stephanie approved of my choice. How can I go wrong! Thanks Ross Eyegroup!
Nicole M. Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:44 PM
Mellissa Roper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:37 PM
Amazing Service & Personable People !! Dr.Bloom & Ms.Tasha Were So Helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.