Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20036 United States

1234 19th St NW #200, Ste 402, Washington, DC 20036 United States

(202) 296-9448

http://www.jeffreyrosenbaumdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We pride ourselves on high-quality, personalized care. We see our patients as family and we're looking forward to meeting you! In our practice, we're concerned about the overall health and wellbeing of our patients, not only their teeth. We provide gentle treatment and always do our best to be on time. Our highly trained and caring staff strive for excellence and we treat our patients as we would like to be treated. Our dental practice at Dupont Circle in Washington, D.C. has been awarded many honors including being named a "Top Dentist" by Washingtonian Magazine, one of "America's Top Dentists" by the Consumer Research Council of America and one of Washington's "Top Dentists" by the Washing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Nicole on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 12:51 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Rosenbaum for about 4 years and I always feel I am in excellent hands. Everything about him and his hygienists makes you so comfortable you will forget you're at the dentist. You can tell that the focus is on the patients and you always feel valued and that they are striving to give you the best dental care available.
Nicole 16 review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Nicole 16 on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:33 AM
I no longer have anxiety about going to the dentist! Dr Rosenbaum puts you immediately at ease and explains anything going on with your mouth in easy to understand words (as well as drawing illustrations). Kimberly and Annette are incredibly personable and fantastic hygienists -- extremely thorough as well as truly focused on making you comfortable through whichever procedure you're having done.
JM review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
JM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 08:56 AM
I have been going to Dr. Rosenbaum for 10+ years. Not only is he an excellent dentist, he's an excellent person. He is very thorough, and explains everything that he is doing. You won't see much about him online because he's a healer, and he's not interested in self-promotion.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sarah Tralins review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Sarah Tralins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:33 AM
Sarah Tralins review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Sarah Tralins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:22 AM
Eric Lindblom review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Eric Lindblom on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:20 AM
Excellent dentist and staff, and friendly, too. Kimberly does excellent, careful and thorough cleanings.
Mary Kay McNeil review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Mary Kay McNeil on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:02 AM
ajc290 review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
ajc290 on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

10/29/2013, 02:18 AM
I have had four cavities fixed by Dr. Rosenbaum and each time everything was calm and relaxing. He explains the problems and what the solutions are for them in a caring way. I was nervous to get my cavities fixed since I never had any before but it was pain free and easy. Throughout the procedure he would check in to make sure I was ok and gave me signal incase I needed him to stop. He took his time and was patient with all of my questions. Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and seems to genuinely care about every patient that comes in.
Dan review for Rosenbaum Jeffrey I DDS
Dan on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/01/2012, 00:40 AM
Dr. Rosenbaum was great! From the cleaning to the fillings and crown I needed it was painless. He explained everything well, even drew pictures. When I look in my mouth I can't tell which teeth he worked on-it's beautiful. It's nice to have a dentist who cares about me, I wish I had found him sooner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.