Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosen Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
310 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60657

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204, Ste 204, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 248-6140

http://www.rosendentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties Cosmetic Dentistry, Prosthodontics, Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Implants, and General Dentistry History Established in 2015. Dr. Rosen has been in private practice for over 7 years and made the jump to business ownership in the spring of 2015. Dr. Rosen's practice is a long standing office in the Lincoln Park/Lakeview neighborhood helping people with their dental health needs for over 40 years. Dr. Rosen takes a down to earth approach with his patients to make them feel comfortable and confident during their appointments. Meet the Business Owner Noah R. Business Owner Dr. Rosen always wanted to be a dentist and feels lucky everyday that he is able to practice the work he loves whil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
310 reviews
5277
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bro Joe Gauss review for Rosen Dental
Bro Joe Gauss on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:28 AM
Everyone in the office is so kind. The entire staff have helped me shore up my dental difficulties.
Mi-Angel Victoria review for Rosen Dental
Mi-Angel Victoria on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 17:26 PM
Very good dentist 🦷 see you next week
Robert P. review for Rosen Dental
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:38 AM
We have been going to Webster Dental for many years and the biggest reason is the genuine concern and caring they constantly demonstrate. The dental staff and the front desk staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. A wonderful dental office!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
David T. review for Rosen Dental
David T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 11:56 AM
Great professional staff at this dental office. It’s the place to get dental care.
Minnette H. review for Rosen Dental
Minnette H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 05:37 AM
Webster Dental meets my Dental needs, as all of the staff are competent, knowledgeable and hard working.
Jasmina Silvestri review for Rosen Dental
Jasmina Silvestri on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:58 AM
State of the art equipment! Great dentist, very friendly and has a very friendly staff. NO PRESSURE environment. Switched to Dr Rosen after my dentist retired, very happy with the treatment I receive here. My husband is a patient as well. Highly recommended.
Scott Anderson review for Rosen Dental
Scott Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 07:18 AM
Dr Rosen and his team are a great! They are very friendly and love what they do and it shows in their work. I also was very impressed with their high end equipment, especially the before and after pictures they show of your mouth for cleanings and cavity fillings. Despite having to get 8 cavities filled, it is by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr Rosen is very detailed in explaining his procedures and takes the time to make sure you understand the treatment process. Also would like to give a Big shout out to Amanda for doing a great job cleaning my teeth! She’s awesome!
Claire Henderson review for Rosen Dental
Claire Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:43 AM
I attended today for the first time for a check up and cleaning. The attention was amazing, friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay with them for further treatments.
John Prather review for Rosen Dental
John Prather on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 02:23 AM
Everything they offer is top notch and I do feel at home there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.