Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosen Dental

Own this business?
5.0
307 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60657

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204, Ste 204, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 248-6140

http://www.rosendentalchicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

822 Merrillville Rd

(219) 663-4219
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
About

Specialties Cosmetic Dentistry, Prosthodontics, Invisalign, Oral Surgery, Implants, and General Dentistry History Established in 2015. Dr. Rosen has been in private practice for over 7 years and made the jump to business ownership in the spring of 2015. Dr. Rosen's practice is a long standing office in the Lincoln Park/Lakeview neighborhood helping people with their dental health needs for over 40 years. Dr. Rosen takes a down to earth approach with his patients to make them feel comfortable and confident during their appointments. Meet the Business Owner Noah R. Business Owner Dr. Rosen always wanted to be a dentist and feels lucky everyday that he is able to practice the work he loves whil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
307 reviews
5274
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bro Joe Gauss on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:28 AM
Everyone in the office is so kind. The entire staff have helped me shore up my dental difficulties.
Mi-Angel Victoria on Facebook

9 months ago

08/15/2019, 17:26 PM
Very good dentist 🦷 see you next week
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/27/2019, 04:38 AM
We have been going to Webster Dental for many years and the biggest reason is the genuine concern and caring they constantly demonstrate. The dental staff and the front desk staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. A wonderful dental office!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
David T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/03/2019, 11:56 AM
Great professional staff at this dental office. It’s the place to get dental care.
Minnette H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/26/2019, 05:37 AM
Webster Dental meets my Dental needs, as all of the staff are competent, knowledgeable and hard working.
Jasmina Silvestri on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:58 AM
State of the art equipment! Great dentist, very friendly and has a very friendly staff. NO PRESSURE environment. Switched to Dr Rosen after my dentist retired, very happy with the treatment I receive here. My husband is a patient as well. Highly recommended.
Scott Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 07:18 AM
Dr Rosen and his team are a great! They are very friendly and love what they do and it shows in their work. I also was very impressed with their high end equipment, especially the before and after pictures they show of your mouth for cleanings and cavity fillings. Despite having to get 8 cavities filled, it is by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Dr Rosen is very detailed in explaining his procedures and takes the time to make sure you understand the treatment process. Also would like to give a Big shout out to Amanda for doing a great job cleaning my teeth! She’s awesome!
Claire Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:43 AM
I attended today for the first time for a check up and cleaning. The attention was amazing, friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay with them for further treatments.
John Prather on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 02:23 AM
Everything they offer is top notch and I do feel at home there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.