Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosemont Dental Center

Claimed
4.8
183 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

2090 Old Farm Dr #C, Ste C, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 663-1144

https://www.rosemontdentalcenter.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(4) · Dental

5820 Clarksville Square Dr

(443) 535-9600
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(191) · Dental

9528 Liberia Ave

(703) 260-1200
5.0
(23) · Oral Surgeons

24805 Pinebrook Rd #100

(703) 327-0955
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
About

Specialties Welcome to Rosemont Dental Center. Good oral hygiene is important to a healthy lifestyle, but is often overlooked, largely due to the anxiety faced by many when it comes to going to the dentist. Regular visits to your dentist not only keep your smile attractive, but can help you learn much about your overall health. History Established in 1999. I acquired the office of Dr Newman on 1999 and since then we have upgraded the equipment and installed Digital X-ray and laser and other necessary things.We do most of procedures in house and we have a Staff Oral Surgeon. Meet the Business Owner Dr Marty A. Business Owner Dr Marty Askari Owens and manages the practice

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
183 reviews
5165
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Isabel Lopez review for Rosemont Dental Center
Maria Isabel Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 00:37 AM
I have been going to them for 7 years and am very happy with their service. They have always treated me with warmth and kindness. I also like that I can get in for an appointment at short notice if I have something going on. I've had tooth fillings, crowns and a night guard done with them and am happy with their work. If I ever have an issue they work with me until I am satisfied.Excellent service and patient care. Thank you!
Debbie Eagling review for Rosemont Dental Center
Debbie Eagling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 02:47 AM
Dr Askari and the staff at this practice are superb . They are kind and gentle and so invested in their patients . Please do not hesitate to go here !
Kristine Kirsch review for Rosemont Dental Center
Kristine Kirsch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:27 AM
I had an emergency root canal done. Never had one. Was scared. Dr. Askari is compassionate and fantastic. His office staff is amazing. I am blessed to have found them.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Gretchen McCracken Nealon review for Rosemont Dental Center
Gretchen McCracken Nealon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:24 AM
nice people and they do great work!
Mason N. review for Rosemont Dental Center
Mason N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:08 AM
Dr. Askari and his staff are the first dentistry practice I've ever looked forward to going to see. They are extremely aware of some people's anxiety surrounding dentistry and make sure you're comfortable for your visits. I didn't take the best care of my teeth growing up, but I've appreciated having them in my corner to get my smile and health to where it needs to be.
Louise Spurck review for Rosemont Dental Center
Louise Spurck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:16 AM
Won't go anywhere else. His bedside manner is so sweet, and non judgemental. The staff is also the best. Customer for life here�����
Max K. review for Rosemont Dental Center
Max K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 05:39 AM
Dr Askari and the staff are Wonderfull.I have been going to this office for 5 years and every time I get first class treatment. I recommend this office to everyone
Erica Minella review for Rosemont Dental Center
Erica Minella on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:22 AM
Rebecca Martinez review for Rosemont Dental Center
Rebecca Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:21 AM
I have been going to Dr. Askari for 13 years!! He is the best! Kind,understanding,helpful,just awesome. I HIGHLY recommend him and his practice!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.