Logo White
Watch Demo

Roseman Law Firm, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Lawyers|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

239 Fourth Ave #1720, Suite 1720, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(800) 745-5259

https://www.helpforlemoncars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1050 Saxonburg Blvd

(412) 486-2800
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2589 Washington Rd

(412) 854-2015
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

429 4th Ave #2105

(412) 261-3100
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

150 Pleasant Dr #103

(724) 378-9951

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

310 Grant St #300

(412) 338-1109
About

Attorney Christina Gill Roseman is founder of Roseman Law Firm, and is admitted to the practice of law in Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio, Michigan and Wisconsin. She is a trial lawyer who uses her substantial skills and experience in consumer law to fight for her clients' rights against car manufacturers and dealerships.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry McLain on Facebook

13 days ago

07/27/2020, 08:45 AM
I contacted Roseman Law on February 4 of this year in regards to ongoing problems with my new vehicle. Christina worked diligently as my legal rep and we were able to settle out of court. I would highly recommend Roseman Law and Christina to anyone who believes they have purchased a lemon. Thank you Christina !
Amy Sandhagen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 01:24 AM
Christina was professional and prompt with communication, she had a great knowledge base about the problem I had with my car and was able to get a good outcome for me. I would encourage anyone with a problem with their car to contact this firm
Thomas Strang on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:24 AM
Christina was professional, courteous, prompt with communication, and very detailed in explaining the laws surrounding my case in ways I could understand. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone who needs Lemon Law representation. A absolutely fantastic experience from the first phone call.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Angela Jeffreys on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 03:26 AM
Christina was great. Took care of our lemon truck issue and got us what we deserved, She is a great lawyer and I would not hesitate to use her again.
Rachael Dusenberry-Burnsworth on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 07:07 AM
Christina’s representation was excellent. The law firm thankfully accomplished what I could not do on my own; fight a huge vehicle manufacturer. Christina kept me informed about the state laws and what my rights were the whole time. From my first phone call to discuss my case to the closing, Christina and the firm treated me well and kept me up to date with case information and recommended how to proceed to get the most out of the complaint/suit. I was confident in Christina and her law firm. Knowing that she took on my case essentially free from my standpoint gave me a confidence in her and my case. If anyone I know unfortunately buys a “lemon” I will recommend Roseman Law Firm!
Donna Foster Maine on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 04:11 AM
5 STAR REVIEW. Christina was very prompt & efficient with my case. She kept me informed on every step of the way. " Very Professional". I would highly recommend Christina and her Firm.
Kathleen Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 11:34 AM
Christina handled everything for us and came up with a resolution that we are very pleased with. As of today March 16th,2019 the manufacturer replaced our 2018 vehicle with a brand new 2019 replacement. Christina did a great job and saved us a lot of time and energy. We are very thankful for her help. We highly recommend her Law firm. If you have an issue with a vehicle manufacturer give her a call. Thank you again Christina.
Karen Rowan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 11:30 AM
Christina provided excellent representation. She was prompt with replies and answers to my questions. She was patient with my concerns and able to achieve the final settlement that restored my money. I would not hesitate to recommend her as she was recommended to me. Marvin Rowan
Jerry Lee Monk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:13 AM
Christina helped me when no one else would. She got me exactly what I asked for. Couldnt have asked for anyone else to represent me. Highly recommend if anyone is having issues. Always prompt on returning phone calls and status updates! Thanks a million!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.