Logo White
Watch Demo

Rondels Fine Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Los Angeles, CA 90013

550 S Hill St #820, Ste 820, Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 629-2395

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

6 people are looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

6 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

5 people are looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

3 people are looking at this business

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers
5.0
(169) · Consumer Goods

919 E Main St

(804) 615-9819

1 person is looking at this business

Marlow's Fine Jewelry
5.0
(106) · Consumer Goods

1440 NW Gilman Blvd M4

(425) 270-3411

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rondels Fine Jewelers is located at 550 S Hill St Ste 1649, Los Angeles, CA. This location is in the Downtown Los Angeles neighborhood. This business specializes in Jewelry & Watches and has 5 review(s) with a star rating of 3.4.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hilary Aydell Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 09:43 AM
Jen Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 01:42 AM
Family business/atmosphere. Lifelong customer since my parents started going there 30 years ago. Everything is the best quality you can ask for!
Krystle Chu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:04 AM
We came to look for wedding bands and got exactly what we wanted. Angie and Lilly were very accommodating and patient. They had beautiful designs and had a variety of styles to chose from. We went to a few different stores in DTLA and no one has the designs that I was looking for. I wanted a very particular eternity band with not much metal on the prongs. The other stores didn't have any samples and kept saying that they can make anything I want. I rather find a place that has the sample and vision that I am asking for than trying to have them make it. When we got to Rondel's they had a sample of the same ring I had envisioned. I asked for bigger diamonds and got exactly what I asked for. Th...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Merrilee Klein Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:13 AM
Sherri Burgemaster- Holcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 13:23 PM
They are very friendly. I won a beautiful pair of 14K gold earrings from them on Instagram. Very nice people!
Stephanie Chavez Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:17 AM
Husband got my engagement ring and a set of diamond earrings from you. And you did an amazing job customizing my wedding band.
Janet Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 09:26 AM
Marie Bordelon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2015, 03:51 AM
Adam Zack on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2015, 18:52 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.