Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rohrer Dental Wellness Center

Claimed
4.9
352 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Delray Beach, MO 33483

715 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, MO 33483

(561) 279-6999

https://delraydentalwellness.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

4919 Douglas Ave

(515) 278-2010

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

24 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Rohrer Dental Wellness Center has been a Top Delray Beach Dentist for over 20 years. Check out our 5 Star reviews. We offer a holistic and alternative approach to oral health along with restorative dental services, and high tech dentistry. Some of our other services include dental implants, lifelike porcelain veneers, crowns, safe amalgam removal, and progressvie laser gum treatment. If you have a fear of the dentist then we offer you several options to choose from to deliver a comfortable dental experience including all natural essential oil aromatherapy, deep relaxation session, cranial sacral treatments as well as conventional oral sedation. We also pride ourselves on being a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
352 reviews
5332
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayne Manfroi Sheldon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 11:50 AM
The whole team is very professional, competent, and kind. Thank you so much for all the great work!
Business Response:

Thank-you Ayne for leaving a review and mentioning our friendly & professional staff! The team here at Rohrer Dental Wellness Center is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we're proud to be able to create a welcoming environment for patients. We so appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Karen G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:18 AM
Pampering while my teeth are expertly cleaned!
Catherine H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:55 AM
Always a positive experience.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:51 AM
Disclaimer: I used to be a former employee at Drs. Rohrer’s office. I have seen one other dentist since I stopped working with Drs. Tom and Joy, four years ago. My dentist seemed competent and very friendly, but not nearly as detailed oriented and caring as the whole team at drs. Rohrer’s office. I recently had a cleaning done and found out I had a couple of cavities that needed fixing. Aside from not feeling a thing and the fact that they did aromatherapy and head massages to help me further relax, I really appreciated their patience with me, given that I needed some extra doses of anesthetic to avoid any discomfort. It took more than 2 hours of work due to my condition for something that should have taken 30 minutes. Not for one second I felt I was being a burden or that they were losing their patience with me. To the contrary: they were very gracious and understanding. You can get good pricing and probably decent quality in many dental offices. Many dentists nowadays are well trained and have the technology to back them. But I believe one thing they don’t teach in school is compassion and care for their fellow patients. That’s where I think Drs Rohrer excel: whether it’s a small filling or a more comprehensive, time consuming case, they make you feel as if you were a relative, ensuring that you’re comfortable and relaxed at all times. And it’s not just them, the whole team working with them is so friendly and accommodating. I understand I might be biased since I worked with them for some years; yet I have attempted to convey an accurate description of my visit, keeping it as objective as possible.
Doug Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:02 AM
I just want to thank Dr Joy and her team - Claudia, Ali, and Jessica for taking such great care of me during my recent multiple visits - Rohrer offers a warm, caring, and relaxing environment, and top tier dentistry services, perfect here in Delray Beach !!
Business Response:

Thank-you Doug for leaving a review and mentioning your excellent experience at our office! The team here at Rohrer Dental Wellness Center is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We so appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Catherine S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 14:01 PM
Dr. Rohrer and Dr. Joy are the two most skilled and wonderful dentists I have ever had the pleasure of going to. Yes I actually said pleasure while refering to going to the dentist! In fact, I live on the other side of the state and drive three hours for my cleanings and dental work because they're that good. Years ago I had a traumatic dental experience and it caused me to have anxiety going to the dentist. A wonderful friend told me about this office and I am so grateful that she did, because after being a patient here for three years I have no more dental anxiety. The office is calm, friendly, and everything is extremely high-quality, especially the work performed by Dr. Joy and Dr. Rohrer.
Kate A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 14:26 PM
I love this place. Going to the dentist is very stressful but they make it as relaxing as possible. It’s almost a pleasure to be in their chair.
Jeffery B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 13:36 PM
Great cosmetic dentist
Michelle S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:12 AM
From the excellent cleaning and essential oil facial, neck and jaw massage to the state of the art laser equipment used by the dentist, I always feel like I am in good hands when I walk through their door.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.