Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rohrer Dental Wellness Center

Claimed
4.9
352 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Delray Beach, MO 33483

715 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, MO 33483

(561) 279-6999

https://delraydentalwellness.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Cornerstone Square Suite

(978) 692-6012

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

4919 Douglas Ave

(515) 278-2010
5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

24 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Rohrer Dental Wellness Center has been a Top Delray Beach Dentist for over 20 years. Check out our 5 Star reviews. We offer a holistic and alternative approach to oral health along with restorative dental services, and high tech dentistry. Some of our other services include dental implants, lifelike porcelain veneers, crowns, safe amalgam removal, and progressvie laser gum treatment. If you have a fear of the dentist then we offer you several options to choose from to deliver a comfortable dental experience including all natural essential oil aromatherapy, deep relaxation session, cranial sacral treatments as well as conventional oral sedation. We also pride ourselves on being a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
352 reviews
5332
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/13/2014, 01:40 AM
A new dental experience. Brilliant!
Christina D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/11/2014, 09:23 AM
I really appreciate the whole body experience, as dental issues can be a red flag for disease in the rest of the body. I am very excited to continue with Rohrer Dental Wellness and to learn more about holistic wellness.
Amanda A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 15:16 PM
I never thought I would enjoy going to the dentist but between the aromatic smells of essential oils and Dr. Joy's gentle yet thorough work it feels more like a spa. Thanks again for a great experience!
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Christina D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/24/2014, 13:10 PM
I can't say enough good things about my dentist office! It's like going to a spa. I actually look forward to going to the dentist :) Love you guys!
Nick P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:41 AM
The experience of meeting the doctors and staff was great. Everyone made me feel welcome. Dr. Rohrer has a good chairside manner, which is important for me when choosing a new dentist.
Peggy M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/10/2014, 02:43 AM
Katarina explained everything to me. She is just so wonderful.
Dayne P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 05:25 AM
The service is always professional and friendly. Thank You !!!
Brandi B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/05/2014, 06:09 AM
Before going to Dr. Rohrer, I had avoided the dentist for a few years because of painful dental work and general anxiety about the process. Drs. Rohrer and their amazing staff quickly put my mind at ease with their friendliness and knowledge. They have given me my smile back, and I now look forward to my visits.
Sandy Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2014, 07:24 AM
My mom has been going to Dr. Rohrer and she couldn't be more pleased. No pain whatsoever and she always leaves with a smile. The entire staff are so wonderful and empathetic. Would highly recommend them and when mom is done - I'll be making an appointment for myself!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Sandy Gonzalez!!!! We're so glad to hear that your mom consistently has an enjoyable and pain-free experience - and we're looking forward to counting you as a satisfied patient, as well!!!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.