Logo White
Watch Demo

Rohrer Dental Wellness Center

Claimed
4.9
350 reviews
|Dental|Delray Beach, MO 33483

715 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, MO 33483

(561) 279-6999

https://delraydentalwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

8300 N Hayden Rd Ste 202

(480) 948-4944
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4328 N Roan St

(423) 282-2441
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(56) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990
5.0
(1) · Dental

313 W College St

(256) 767-1111
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

30 Central Park S

(212) 486-1121
About

Specialties Rohrer Dental Wellness Center has been a Top Delray Beach Dentist for over 20 years. Check out our 5 Star reviews. We offer a holistic and alternative approach to oral health along with restorative dental services, and high tech dentistry. Some of our other services include dental implants, lifelike porcelain veneers, crowns, safe amalgam removal, and progressvie laser gum treatment. If you have a fear of the dentist then we offer you several options to choose from to deliver a comfortable dental experience including all natural essential oil aromatherapy, deep relaxation session, cranial sacral treatments as well as conventional oral sedation. We also pride ourselves on being a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
350 reviews
5330
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 237 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 78 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
May H. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 09:36 AM
I was trying to find a dentist in my area that would remove my silver fillings. My daughter told me about Rohrer dental. She explained everything to me, what steps were to be taken. She made feel very comfortable. I felt she listened to me and answered my questions. The office staff was wonderful. My experience was very positive. I would recommend this office.
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2019, 07:49 AM
Excellent
Brenda L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/20/2019, 06:20 AM
I have been a patient of the Rohrer's practice for several years. I have enjoyed the attention to detail with my lower left bridge replacement by Dr. Tom, also the work done with Dr. Joy. They are courteous & caring for me. Sadly I will miss them & wish them all the best blessings in their retirement. Today I had the pleasure to meet Dr. Goetz & look forward to his services. Thank you Claudia for your interest and detailed services to me. Sincerely, Brenda Levin
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Denise R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/04/2019, 02:35 AM
As always excellent, professional and quality care from office staff, hygienist, chair side assistant and doctors! Thank you!
Axa C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:02 AM
10 stars for Dr. Rohrer and all his staff. You are truly amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Today I went to have my yearly check up and Dr, Joy worked on me and was so comforting. With the peaceful music and the lavender eye shade it really calmed me down because, who doesn't get uptight at the Dentist? I can honestly say I don't nearly as much as i use to.They should rename this a dental spa and their equipment is all state of the art. When they spend time explaining everything to you they show you on the screen in front of you. Try Rohrer Dental Wellness Center you'll love it.
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:03 AM
I just had my first visit with Dr. Rohrer. Moving to a new city/state, it can be very difficult to find a dentist (or doctor of any kind) that you trust. My daughter goes to this dentist, and told me how great they were. She was so right. Everyone was kind and professional and so friendly. They were gentle, and made you feel very comfortable.
Lori S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:05 AM
I have always been anxious when it came to the dentist chair. I would immediately tense up to the point where I started to need nitrous or some kind of anxiety medication. I took a chance with Rohrer dental Wellness. I needed some deep root planning as well as lazer gum treatments since I hadn't been to a dentist in a while because of my fear. I would highly recommend this husband and wife team and their kind staff. Dr joy has a way of making you feel so relaxed and confident that you are in great hands. They use essentially oils to calm you. It almost felt like I did take something for my nerves. I've been there several times now and gums have improved 90% Dr joy is so dedicated will not stop treating you until she's satisfied with your improvements. I highly recommend them.
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/22/2019, 12:21 PM
I have been going to Claudia, for my cleaning for about a year and a half now, honestly, she does an amazing job on my mouth and is always so professional and just all around a Lovely lady.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.