Logo White
Watch Demo

Rohrer Dental Wellness Center

Claimed
4.9
334 reviews
|Dental|Delray Beach, Florida 33483

715 George Bush Blvd, Delray Beach, Florida 33483

(561) 279-6999

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Dr. Veronica Miller, DMD: Downtown Vienna Dental
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

115 Park St #205

(703) 268-5550

9 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

6 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lucas E. Mantilla, DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

2710 William Penn Highway

(610) 253-4343

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Rohrer Dental Wellness Center has been a Top Delray Beach Dentist for over 20 years. Check out our 5 Star reviews. We offer a holistic and alternative approach to oral health along with restorative dental services, and high tech dentistry. Some of our other services include dental implants, lifelike porcelain veneers, crowns, safe amalgam removal, and progressvie laser gum treatment. If you have a fear of the dentist then we offer you several options to choose from to deliver a comfortable dental experience including all natural essential oil aromatherapy, deep relaxation session, cranial sacral treatments as well as conventional oral sedation. We also pride ourselves on being a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
334 reviews
5314
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 233 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Axa C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:02 AM
10 stars for Dr. Rohrer and all his staff. You are truly amazing!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/20/2019, 01:01 AM
Today I went to have my yearly check up and Dr, Joy worked on me and was so comforting. With the peaceful music and the lavender eye shade it really calmed me down because, who doesn't get uptight at the Dentist? I can honestly say I don't nearly as much as i use to.They should rename this a dental spa and their equipment is all state of the art. When they spend time explaining everything to you they show you on the screen in front of you. Try Rohrer Dental Wellness Center you'll love it.
Mary F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/19/2019, 01:03 AM
I just had my first visit with Dr. Rohrer. Moving to a new city/state, it can be very difficult to find a dentist (or doctor of any kind) that you trust. My daughter goes to this dentist, and told me how great they were. She was so right. Everyone was kind and professional and so friendly. They were gentle, and made you feel very comfortable.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lori S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:05 AM
I have always been anxious when it came to the dentist chair. I would immediately tense up to the point where I started to need nitrous or some kind of anxiety medication. I took a chance with Rohrer dental Wellness. I needed some deep root planning as well as lazer gum treatments since I hadn't been to a dentist in a while because of my fear. I would highly recommend this husband and wife team and their kind staff. Dr joy has a way of making you feel so relaxed and confident that you are in great hands. They use essentially oils to calm you. It almost felt like I did take something for my nerves. I've been there several times now and gums have improved 90% Dr joy is so dedicated will not stop treating you until she's satisfied with your improvements. I highly recommend them.
Michelle M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/22/2019, 12:21 PM
I have been going to Claudia, for my cleaning for about a year and a half now, honestly, she does an amazing job on my mouth and is always so professional and just all around a Lovely lady.
Ruth B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:25 AM
I rate Claudia absolutely exellent....she is good at Cleaning, kind, considerate & efficient....
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/13/2018, 10:58 AM
I felt like I was in an elegant spa. A warm towel was placed on my back and shoulders, a soothing Lavender face mask, was placed on my face for awhile, and more oils were used by my permission, in a shoulder and jaw massage, as well as before I left to be more alert. Best dental experience ever! Dr. Joy is a kind, and caring Dentist, who listens well and worked well within my fears and small jaw tension.
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2018, 04:16 AM
I chipped a front tooth ; it looked quite awful and I felt embarrased about smiling. With Holidays fast approaching I wanted to fix this as quickly as possible. I was able to get a monday appointment with Dr Joy R. The office staff, Dr Joy's assistant and especially Dr Joy all made me feel comfortable. I do have some other work that needs to be done. Dr JoyRohrer is my dentist, I am very happy to say.
Rosa Nemnom on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:25 AM
I LOVE Rohrer Dental Wellness Center!! I drive from Miami because of Dr Joy and her amazing team. Claudia is awesome!! They all are. My experience is always a great one. They are professoonal, caring and compassionate. If you are anxious/terrified of the dentist, this is the dental office for you 😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.