Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rogers Stephen J DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
11 reviews
|Podiatrists|Fall River, MA 02720 United States

Fall River, MA 02720 United States

(508) 679-3700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

1030 President Ave #3001

(508) 973-9700
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2 Dudley St #200

(401) 457-1535
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

345 Armistice Blvd

(401) 725-5576
5.0
(5) · Sports Medicine

400 Massasoit Ave Ste 201

(401) 383-7753
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

24-28 Newton St

(508) 481-5500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2021, 08:23 AM
Did not treat me for what I went in for. Scared me with surgery if I didn't do his treatment which totally screwed up my back and hip. Put me in a cast from my toes to my knee and a boot for apparently a flat foot which I was born with and did not cause me problems. I now have to go to physical therapy and am under a physicians care for these issues. Reports from previous appt. were all wrong and when I told him that this treatment hurt my back and the reports were wrong he was dismissive and told me to go take care of my back. Lied twice. The xrays clearly showed arthritis/bunion issues which is what I went in for as it became aggravated. Previous podiatrist gave me a shot which lasted well over 20 years. No one even told me to keep my leg up ice and rest. I have to work I can't take several days off for a fake money making issue. Now I get a bill for 95.00 for the extra co-pays they didn't collect and for the boot.
Respond to negative reviews
M Rossi review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
M Rossi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 00:26 AM
Severe ankle pain
Kim review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Kim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 11:35 AM
My son while playing a sport hurt his ankle and saw Dr. Rogers. The MRI report showed he had a large OCD lesion of the medial talar dome as well as tearing of the anterior inferior syndesmotic ligament. First he put him in a cast for 6-8 weeks, then used this medical device simulator, sent him to PT and put him in a walking boot. After a year of all these things not working he decided then to do a surgery. The day before surgery he told my son to get a second opinion. He has had 4 so far.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ed review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Ed on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 13:24 PM
I have been seeing Dr Rogers for a very long time. I won't leave a #. Lol Always professional, kind and most importantly most knowledgeable. Able to correctly and accurately diagnose issues in no time. Absolutely the best choice !!
Anonymous review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 02:33 AM
Dr. Rogers is the most kind and patient doctor. He explains your condition and makes sure you understand what is wrong and how to fix it. He is always available to see a patient and will do anything he can to fix the problem. He is always able to answer questions and gives his time to make sure you understand the answer. The office staff are amazingly friendly as well!
Denise Cardillo review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Denise Cardillo on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:22 AM
Dr. Stephen Rogers absolutely ruined my daughter's life by performing surgery on her at 13 years old. He inserted cow bones into her feet to create arches over a 2 year period of time. The cow bone implants failed and left her with non unions. She has undergone 7 major corrective surgeries to heal the trauma that he caused. She will never live a pain-free normal life. No words can express the irreparable damage he has wreaked upon our lives.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy H. review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Sandy H. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 03:08 AM
Very professional, no nonsense but compassionate. Tells you like it is. Great result from surgery. I would recommend him highly.
Ken review for Rogers Stephen J DPM
Ken on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 11:16 AM
Would recommend him to others. Nice guy, professional and has a great staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.