Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky's Auto Sales

Claimed
3.7
203 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40258

9108 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

(502) 935-4284

https://www.rockysondixie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088
4.5
(76) · Used Car Dealers

11720 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 254-3397

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(50) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068

1 person is looking at this business

About

we will give anyone a chance to own a car repos ok bad credit ok fixed income ok if you have at least $400 dollars can get liability insurance proof of income and where you live youwill drive home in a car that is a promise

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
203 reviews
5120
  
414
  
313
  
27
  
149
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Chris on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:32 PM
Love this lot.Rocky doesn’t hide from you.Takes problems head on.You will love how he does business
Kevin review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Kevin on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:29 PM
First car I bought from Rocky’s had problems I had used all my money for down pymt He went 50-50 on the bill and loaned me money for my share of bill.Turned out to be a good car.Have bought 4 cars from him. No regrets
Mark review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Mark on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:23 PM
Bought my first car from Rocky’s back in 98,had to file bankruptcy in2011 still has good cars.Thank you Rocky for helping me out back then.Ill be coming to see you soon
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Adam review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Adam on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:26 PM
I live in Lexington and have always had good cars from Rockys.He will work with you as long as you contact them .Ive never had any problems with the lot.
Google u. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Google u. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 15:49 PM
Every time I have had any trouble with my cars I have always been able to talk directly to Rocky and he has always taken care of the problem.Ive bought my cars from him for 25 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.If he can’t fix your car he will put you in a different one.
Michelle D. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Michelle D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 07:51 AM
This car lot is a rip off. I would buy from them again. they over charge for everything and there cars are junk.
Respond to negative reviews
Roy O. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Roy O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 02:57 AM
I bought a suv with a non working gas gauge and the gas tank had a hole in it when I called and told Barry about it they told me to bring it n then called me and told me 8th would be 200 to fix it and it's on me to pay 4 it the car is falling apart literally n the 6 months I've had it they refuse to fix the issues and I'm going thru the bbb and 4 he atty generals office to file a complaint about them and I'm getting a atty to file a suite your stupid if u buy a car from this place
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Rocky's Auto Sales
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 02:04 AM
they have always worked with me. ive been a customer for 15 yrs.they also fix my car and let me make payments. they have bills also,so if u dont pay they will pick your car up.
Rocky review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Rocky on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:22 AM
they have always worked with me. ive been a customer for 15 yrs.they also fix my car and let me make payments. they have bills also,so if u dont pay they will pick your car up.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.