Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Rocky's Auto Sales

3.6
Get directions

About this business

we will give anyone a chance to own a car repos ok bad credit ok fixed income ok if you have at least $400 dollars can get liability insurance proof of income and where you live youwill drive home in a car that is a promise 

Location details

9108 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY, 40258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
3.6239 reviews
Select a rating
Bill's profile image
Bill 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Second car I bought from Rocky’s I had a lot of problems,he said if he couldn’t fix it he would put me in another one,yeah right.He kept his word and I have been with him every since. 

Zach's profile image
Zach 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I couldn’t afford full coverage and make a payment,so I found Rocky’s,plus I got a great car from him. 

Jeremy's profile image
Jeremy 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Bought my first car from him and when I get out of the service I’ll buy another one.Thanks for working with me. 

Mike's profile image
Mike 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

My family has been buying all our vehicles from Rocky’s.He will work with you if you call him if you’re going to be late on a payment. 

Mike's profile image
Mike 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Buy all of my trucks from Rocky’s.cant go wrong. 

Allison's profile image
Allison 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Love this lot,Been with him for 12 years 

Becky's profile image
Becky 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I’ll always buy my cars a Rocky’s.I bought 5 cars from him.one of them turned out to be a lemon after 6 months. He took me out of it and put me in another car.Love that guy 

Sharon's profile image
Sharon 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

Always had good luck with my cars and he will check your levels every time you make a payment which is a big deal for a single female. 

Edward's profile image
Edward 
on Birdeye

6 years ago

I bought a bunch of cars from rocky and I’m very happy with his quality of cars 

Frequently asked questions about Rocky's Auto Sales

How is Rocky's Auto Sales rated?

Rocky's Auto Sales has a 3.6 star rating with 239 reviews. 

When is Rocky's Auto Sales open?

Rocky's Auto Sales is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com