Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky's Auto Sales

Claimed
3.7
199 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40258

9108 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

(502) 935-4284

https://www.rockysondixie.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(76) · Used Car Dealers

11720 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 254-3397

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(50) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068

5 people are looking at this business

About

we will give anyone a chance to own a car repos ok bad credit ok fixed income ok if you have at least $400 dollars can get liability insurance proof of income and where you live youwill drive home in a car that is a promise

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
199 reviews
5118
  
414
  
313
  
27
  
147
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky G. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Becky G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:05 AM
Good selection and friendly salespeople.They will check your levels on your car when you come in to make a payment.That means a lot to me being a woman.
Cassandra B. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Cassandra B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:13 AM
I buy all my cars from Rocky’s. Whenever I go in to make a payment Barry or Rocky checks my oil and antifreeze.Being a woman this means a lot to me.Great service
Rocky S. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Rocky S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 03:29 AM
Its worth the drive out to south Dixie.The cars are of good quality and the staff is very friendly.My family won’t buy anywhere else.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Donna W. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Donna W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:12 AM
My family always buys our cars from Rocky’s.He has good quality cars and they are always willing to help out.
Bill review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Bill on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:43 PM
Second car I bought from Rocky’s I had a lot of problems,he said if he couldn’t fix it he would put me in another one,yeah right.He kept his word and I have been with him every since.
Zach review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Zach on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:38 PM
I couldn’t afford full coverage and make a payment,so I found Rocky’s,plus I got a great car from him.
Jeremy review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Jeremy on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:34 PM
Bought my first car from him and when I get out of the service I’ll buy another one.Thanks for working with me.
Mike review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Mike on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:31 PM
My family has been buying all our vehicles from Rocky’s.He will work with you if you call him if you’re going to be late on a payment.
Mike review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Mike on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:27 PM
Buy all of my trucks from Rocky’s.cant go wrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.