Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocky's Auto Sales

Claimed
3.7
203 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40258

9108 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

(502) 935-4284

https://www.rockysondixie.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(76) · Used Car Dealers

11720 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 254-3397
4.4
(50) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068

3 people are looking at this business

About

we will give anyone a chance to own a car repos ok bad credit ok fixed income ok if you have at least $400 dollars can get liability insurance proof of income and where you live youwill drive home in a car that is a promise

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
203 reviews
5120
  
414
  
313
  
27
  
149
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Allison on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:25 PM
Love this lot,Been with him for 12 years
Becky review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Becky on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:23 PM
I’ll always buy my cars a Rocky’s.I bought 5 cars from him.one of them turned out to be a lemon after 6 months. He took me out of it and put me in another car.Love that guy
Sharon review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Sharon on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 11:39 AM
Always had good luck with my cars and he will check your levels every time you make a payment which is a big deal for a single female.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Edward review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Edward on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:04 AM
I bought a bunch of cars from rocky and I’m very happy with his quality of cars
Donnika review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Donnika on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:13 AM
I have had no problem with my car ..love this place
Rodney review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Rodney on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:31 AM
Yes I’ve had my car for two years, of course I’ve had some problems, but that’s normal wear and tear with any car, and Rocky has worked with me because I keep my word with him. So go visit Rocky Auto Sales on Dixie Highway, and tell him Rodney sent you! Everybody need somebody!
Joshua M. review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Joshua M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 10:33 AM
Always is very understanding and takes great care of us
Tee review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Tee on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 10:26 AM
I have bought 3 cars from Rocky’s. I’ve had no problems and received great customer service.
Rocky review for Rocky's Auto Sales
Rocky on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:54 PM
This is for David Adams you forgot to tell that I put the motor in for free when it went bad.The rear end and four wheel drive was never mentioned in a warranty.It was never put in the shop to fix those but you look better when you exaggerate.I loaned you a car while the motor was being installed so you wouldn’t miss work.You knew at the time of sale that 4wheel drive wasn’t working. I didn’t give you a written warranty. I gave you a verbal warranty on the trans and motor which I do for everyone.The only money you were out was your down payment.I understand you are upset but I will not treat you any better or worse than anyone else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.