Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockstar Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ontario, CA 91761

181 S Wineville Ave, Ste a, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 766-0774

http://rockstargarage.parts/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

Arroya Ave

(951) 371-1207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

3 people are looking at this business

About

Rockstar garage is a specialty performance shop with main focus on the Honda s2000. We Perform minor service and tire service on most all vehicles as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Austin Nwaenyi on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/26/2020, 06:48 AM
    With more and more shops popping up, it's great to have a personalized experience from a transparent, knowledgeable and enthusiastic team. The parts I ordered came through in great condition. I had a ton of questions that were always answered in no time. It's one thing to sell a product, it's another to be enthusiastic enough to immerse yourself in it. Thank you guys for the hook-up and service. You guys need an eastcoast branch!
    George Sangster on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2020, 03:25 AM
    Rockstar always is very helpful and easy to work with.
    Ryan Kilburn on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/02/2020, 02:58 AM
    Fantastic products and even better service! I just installed the Rockstar Garage hardtop for my AP1 S2000 and it fit perfectly and was easy to set up.
    Featured content
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Pedro Semidey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/18/2019, 02:27 AM
    Great professionalism, always answering questions as soon as possible, fast work. I just sent in a payment for a hard top not three hours ago, and it’s pretty much ready to be sent. I would definitely recommend.
    PJ Soroño on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2019, 09:08 AM
    Justin always been helpful on my build! Very awesome guy! I have ordered bunch of parts from him and its always been a great service 💯💯🏽👍🏽
    Thom Hellenbrand on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2019, 20:42 PM
    I placed an order over the phone for a RSG mugen top for my s2k, very pleased with the level of communication and blisteringly fast shipping. The top arrived in Wisconsin less than a week later! Solid construction and very lightweight.
    Kaitlyn Elizabeth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/18/2019, 20:41 PM
    Awful fit and finish, lip requires HOURS of body work, will never actually look good. Also, never pay them to paint anything, no prep or care to the part at all. Waste of money.
    Raul Lemus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/26/2018, 14:28 PM
    Paid $1600 for a clutch job, doesn’t bother to change the fluid. On top of that I had to hear from friends that I did a burn out in front of your shop cause I was upset about losing the engine. No the clutch had so much air in it, I can see bubbles come out when I remove the cap and pressed it. If I could deal with Adan only that’d be great. Justin no �
    Respond to negative reviews
    Mark Welch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/05/2018, 07:39 AM
    Excellent service, Stayed overtime when needed, and is very professional.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.