Logo White
Watch Demo

Rockstar Garage

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Automotive|Ontario, CA 91761

181 S Wineville Ave, Ste a, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 766-0774

http://rockstargarage.parts/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Superior Auto Styling
5.0
(4) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
Carquest Auto Parts
5.0
(7) · Auto Parts & Supplies

316 E 4th St

(951) 657-2127
Relax Airport Transportation By Ogun Limo Lax
5.0
(24) · Automotive

777 World Way

(424) 653-6454

1 person is looking at this business

D & S Auto Air
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1638 Placentia Ave # B

(949) 645-7802

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff's Auto Repair
5.0
(11) · Automotive

291 W H St

(909) 433-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Gns Diesel Repair
5.0
(41) · Auto Repair

450 W Valley Blvd

(909) 875-5225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Rockstar garage is a specialty performance shop with main focus on the Honda s2000. We Perform minor service and tire service on most all vehicles as well.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
574
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    George Sangster on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/07/2020, 03:25 AM
    Rockstar always is very helpful and easy to work with.
    Ryan Kilburn on Facebook

    2 months ago

    02/02/2020, 02:58 AM
    Fantastic products and even better service! I just installed the Rockstar Garage hardtop for my AP1 S2000 and it fit perfectly and was easy to set up.
    Pedro Semidey on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/18/2019, 02:27 AM
    Great professionalism, always answering questions as soon as possible, fast work. I just sent in a payment for a hard top not three hours ago, and it’s pretty much ready to be sent. I would definitely recommend.
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    PJ Soroño on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/17/2019, 09:08 AM
    Justin always been helpful on my build! Very awesome guy! I have ordered bunch of parts from him and its always been a great service 💯💯🏽👍🏽
    Thom Hellenbrand on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/12/2019, 20:42 PM
    I placed an order over the phone for a RSG mugen top for my s2k, very pleased with the level of communication and blisteringly fast shipping. The top arrived in Wisconsin less than a week later! Solid construction and very lightweight.
    Kaitlyn Elizabeth on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/18/2019, 20:41 PM
    Awful fit and finish, lip requires HOURS of body work, will never actually look good. Also, never pay them to paint anything, no prep or care to the part at all. Waste of money.
    Raul Lemus on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 14:28 PM
    Paid $1600 for a clutch job, doesn’t bother to change the fluid. On top of that I had to hear from friends that I did a burn out in front of your shop cause I was upset about losing the engine. No the clutch had so much air in it, I can see bubbles come out when I remove the cap and pressed it. If I could deal with Adan only that’d be great. Justin no �
    Respond to negative reviews
    Mark Welch on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 07:39 AM
    Excellent service, Stayed overtime when needed, and is very professional.
    Joel Contreras on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 10:15 AM
    Great service !! Purchased innovative 75a motor mounts from Chicago, received them in 2 days.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.