Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4482) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:04 AM
This mornig we will be serving a delicious sausage country scramble with our home made gravy and toast!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:38 AM
Come join us tonight for kids night! Kids eat free all night with the purchase of a regular meal (: We have an awesome special going on tonight as well! A yummy Turkey dinner with mash potatoes and gravy, soup or salad and a biscuit for only $8.50! Hope to see you all soon!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:12 AM
Come join us for lunch today!! We have a BBQ Brisket Sandwich with fries on Special!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 03:53 AM
GOOD MORNING ROCKIES FANS!!!! Join us before and during the big game today!!! For breakfast we are serving the Gyro scramble as well as the Eggs Benedict!! During the game we will be serving the steak fajitas and FREE 6pc wing appetizer with entree!!!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 18:40 PM
Hey everyone!! Tonight we are doing two delicious specials! We have our BBQ brisket dinner and our BBQ ribs both will be served with fries or mashed potatoes and soup or salad!! Hope to see you all soon!
denise67 review for Rockies Diner
denise67 on Yellow Pages

15 years ago

02/24/2008, 07:16 AM
Fun place to eat,very good and fast service,good food at good prices. The waitstaff rollerskate like an old 50's style place and they paly 50's 60's themed music. The decor is nice too. A lot of choices of the menu and daily specials too.
armysaint review for Rockies Diner
armysaint on Citysearch

20 years ago

07/18/2003, 06:13 AM
Rockies Rules – I would suggest Rockies Diner to anyone for any occasion. They have a 50's style Diner complete with skating waitresses and DJ. The ambiance is pure neon and old Rock and Roll. They are the fastest at getting the meal out to you once it is ordered, sometimes even faster than a fast food restaurant. The "skateresses" are the best waitresses in town; polite, caring, speedy. All in all, Rockies gives you the best bang for your buck.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.