Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockies Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1189 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83705 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
4.2
(4482) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
About

Ask about our daily specials!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,189 reviews
5572
  
4250
  
3103
  
250
  
146
  
168 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:15 AM
Today we are serving a a delicious Grilled swiss turkey guacamole sandwich for lunch, pair it with your choice of side for only $7.75
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 08:22 AM
Come in today and try our Steak burrito!!! Loaded with steak, lettuce and cheddar cheese and our famous home made salsa
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 09:23 AM
Join us on this cold day for a grilled cheese steak sandwich, perfect to warm you up!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 14:03 PM
This morning we will be serving *Eggs Benedict *Chorizo breakfast Burritos *Steak Scramble
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 09:48 AM
Hey everyone, Tonight we will be serving baby back ribs severed with fries or mashed potatoes and soup or salad for only $10.50! Hope to see you all tonight !
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:13 AM
Get out of the cold and try our chorizo scramble with mozzarella cheese served with homestyle potatoes and toast!!!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 05:01 AM
Come try our new Steak breakfast burrito. Loaded with hashbrowns, eggs and cheese and some fresh salsa!!!
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:18 AM
today we will be serving a delicious Ground Beef taco salad
Anonymous review for Rockies Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Come set your taste buds on fire and join us for our famous BBQ Brisket sandwich with fries!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.