Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rock River Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
93 reviews
|Endodontists|Rockford, IL 61104

318 College Ave, Rockford, IL 61104

(815) 965-5555

https://dentaldesignersrockford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2

(815) 397-2752
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559
About

Dr. Hansen is a family dentist at Rockford, IL offering services as a pediatric & pediatric dentist providing dental implants, dentures, orthodontics, endodontics, and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
93 reviews
557
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
119
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
William Craig Swisher review for Rock River Dental
William Craig Swisher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 08:13 AM
These guys are SCAM artists they don't return phone calls they don't answer the phone and then when they try to book a follow up appointment all they want is money money money... for useless testing. . Go anywhere but her I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemies.
Liane Swisher review for Rock River Dental
Liane Swisher on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 04:04 AM
First of all, they didnt call for 2 weeks to set up our second appointments, so we tried to go there to talk to them. 2nd. The person who we were talking to over the phone was not understanding why we were upset and why we wanted to get our second appointment. 3. They wanted $75 just for me doing a cleaning, and have multiple visits. They dont have an earlier appointment for my husband who has a tooth that needs to be extracted immediately. The earliest is like 1 month from now.
Majie Ma Mubu review for Rock River Dental
Majie Ma Mubu on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:23 AM
Been goin here since a kid! Love them and the area feels like family 😍😍
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Chastity Howell review for Rock River Dental
Chastity Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Very friendly dental technician's and a friendly environment. My kids all love coming here for their dental needs. Thanks for caring about your patients, especially the little ones.
Sean Rutchik review for Rock River Dental
Sean Rutchik on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 10:40 AM
Made my teeth look amazing... and if your the kind that’s afraid of the dentist.. the staff and the dentist are understanding and do the best of there abilities to make you feel comfortable... just ask my my brothers
Angela Merryman review for Rock River Dental
Angela Merryman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:52 AM
Dr Hanson and his staff are amazing! I would and have referred other to him! He has kind, he listens to your concerns, very knowledgeable!!!
Katrina Wax-Mclain review for Rock River Dental
Katrina Wax-Mclain on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 02:50 AM
I recently had ha root canal done with them....I thought Motrin would be enough for pain but I was wrong my teeth hurt to where I am scared to eat....Needless to say I've been calling and no one's ever answers.....It's exhausting to think how long in gonna be in pain. Other than that I love Dr.hansen and Marie!
Heather Thompson-Thomasson review for Rock River Dental
Heather Thompson-Thomasson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:49 AM
Desiree B. review for Rock River Dental
Desiree B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 10:21 AM
I been waiting over 7 months to be seen by rock river most of this time waiting I was pregnant. But since dental dreams keeps claiming they sent my records over and Rock river dental says they never got them I can't be seem. So I been stuck in pain this whole time while a whole in my tooth kept getting in infected. Now my tooth decaying and falling apart and there's nothing rock river will do and they are the only place my insurance covers. All this cuz they don't have my X-ray's. Because of my tooth decaying and the multiple infections I could of had a miscarriage or a stillborn. Lucky he was okay just born early. All I want is my tooth out.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.