Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
882 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20852 United States

12230 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD, 20852, Ste 200-B, Rockville, MD 20852 United States

(301) 816-3232

https://hackleydds.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
About

For most people, going to the dentist is a drag. Rochelle E. Hackley DDS Dental Spa strives to change the negative perception of a dentist visit by providing high-quality dental services as well as relaxing spa services, all under one roof. When you visit Rochelle E. Hackley DDS Dental Spa, you are greeted warmly in a soothing atmosphere. As a full-service dental facility, their practice offers all the general dental services you need to maintain your oral health and a beautiful smile. On top of these family dental services, you can also pamper yourself with therapeutic spa treatments including massages, facials, and Botox treatments. Contact Rochelle E. Hackley DDS Dental Spa today to learn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
882 reviews
5755
  
4112
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kacie Erb review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Kacie Erb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 04:17 AM
I visited today for the first time for a routine cleaning and I was blown away by the level of patient care and customer service. From the moment I walked in the door until I left, the entire staff was beyond friendly and helpful. Rhonda, Mikaylynn, and Dr. Cho were awesome to talk to and very kind. It seems like they really care. I highly recommend this practice. Thank you guys!
Mae Traylor review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Mae Traylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 16:01 PM
Doctor Hackley and staff are so amazing! They are so fun to be around. They make going to the dentist fun and not scared of going. Thank you!
James Fleming review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
James Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 15:20 PM
I had a stroke early this year and they handled me with such great care and knew exactly what to do with a person in my condition taking various medications. What a great experience! A family member referred me and I'm glad they did.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Denise Jeffs Mornini review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Denise Jeffs Mornini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 17:37 PM
While my mother was getting 2 crowns I was given a private waiting room with a massage chair, coffee, and wifi. This place is deluxe. They have been so gentle and thoughtful to both patient and caregiver. Thank you!
Carol Williams Price review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Carol Williams Price on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 10:39 AM
I love my dentist and her staff. I am not a fan of going to the dentist...never have been. However, this dentist office is friendly and inviting, but my favorite part is that no matter how busy it is, someone will always greet you with a smile. Great dentist and great staff!! Love them!!♥️
Lisa Michele Kulak review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Lisa Michele Kulak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 10:09 AM
Everyone in the office was sweet and kind- very comfortable office where you feel vey well cared for. I feel a strong sense of trust with Dr Hackley taking care of me.......thank you so much for all the loving treatment !!
Gabriele Chidichimo review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Gabriele Chidichimo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:02 AM
excellent customer service, thank you!
Jenna Murdock review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Jenna Murdock on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 12:05 PM
Such a positive experience visiting this office as a new patient. I look forward to my next checkup!
Kim Newball review for Rochelle E. Hackley, D.D.S.
Kim Newball on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 12:28 PM
Very grateful for Dr. Hackley's skill and expertise. She saved my broken tooth after other dentists wanted to go straight to an extraction and implant without a good faith effort to preserve it. Not only is she an outstanding doctor, she's a warm and caring person. Her staff are also kind and sympathetic to suffering patients. Her practice has evening hours a couple days per week - very patient focused. Her dental spa is conveniently located in Rockville MD, and there is plenty of free parking. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.