Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob's Painting & Powerwashing

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Oxford, Connecticut 06401

HogsBack rd, Oxford, Connecticut 06401

(203) 812-8033

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Abate Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21W518 Fairway Ave

(630) 217-8824
Neighborhood Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7618 Forest Park Dr

(913) 709-6151
AA Javier's Painting & Handyman Services
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5850 Hayes St

(954) 559-8562

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eric Ekblade on Facebook

    a month ago

    09/20/2019, 02:46 AM
    Wish I had Rob’s team power wash and paint my house years ago! They did an amazing job and we will definitely continue to use them in the future! Great service, great price and awesome results!
    Dan Dillon on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/12/2018, 05:17 AM
    RPPCT is great! Rob and his team have done several projects at my home and all were done on time, on budget, and to our complete satisfaction when it comes to quality.
    Nancy Sullivan Pereiras on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2018, 05:43 AM
    Rob and his crew just finished a great job in my kitchen! He was meticulous painting all my old cabinets, installing new cabinets and a new floor! They were on time, cleaned the space every day when done and I’m thrilled with the outcome! Thanks for doing a great job!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Edward Morse on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 05:35 AM
    Excellent work - Project was to repaint the entire main floor and hallway of a condo. Rob was professional, timely, communicative, gave attention to and corrected issues with wall surfaces, kept work space neat and application and trim looks great. Impressed and would hire again.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Ryan Gleason on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/02/2017, 07:45 AM
    Rob redid basically our entire interior of our new house. It looked even better than we could have expected and it was done fast. We would recommend to everyone.
    Freddie Haddad II on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/02/2017, 01:39 AM
    Joe Hunt on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2017, 02:39 AM
    Kenny Haddad on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/10/2016, 05:38 AM
    Shan Esposito-Ellison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/11/2016, 07:15 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.