Logo White
Watch Demo

Rob's Painting & Powerwashing

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Ansonia, CT 06401

HogsBack rd, Ansonia, CT 06401

(203) 812-8033

https://www.rppct.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

121 Grassy Plain St

(203) 798-8099
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

1501 Franklin Ave

(914) 777-3337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

165 E Hoffman Ave # 3

(631) 226-5647
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11 Harding Ave

(914) 948-2023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Painters

73 Hartley Dr

(203) 808-0080
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

155 Highview Ave

(203) 322-3081
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dan Dillon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2018, 05:17 AM
    RPPCT is great! Rob and his team have done several projects at my home and all were done on time, on budget, and to our complete satisfaction when it comes to quality.
    Nancy Sullivan Pereiras on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/27/2018, 05:43 AM
    Rob and his crew just finished a great job in my kitchen! He was meticulous painting all my old cabinets, installing new cabinets and a new floor! They were on time, cleaned the space every day when done and I’m thrilled with the outcome! Thanks for doing a great job!
    Edward Morse on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 05:35 AM
    Excellent work - Project was to repaint the entire main floor and hallway of a condo. Rob was professional, timely, communicative, gave attention to and corrected issues with wall surfaces, kept work space neat and application and trim looks great. Impressed and would hire again.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Ryan Gleason on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/02/2017, 07:45 AM
    Rob redid basically our entire interior of our new house. It looked even better than we could have expected and it was done fast. We would recommend to everyone.
    Freddie Haddad II on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/02/2017, 01:39 AM
    Joe Hunt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/15/2017, 02:39 AM
    Kenny Haddad on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2016, 05:38 AM
    Shan Esposito-Ellison on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/11/2016, 07:15 AM
    Don Seebeck on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/14/2016, 05:48 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.