Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Robinson's Woodcrafts

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Carpenters|Molalla, OR 97038

36596 S Kropf Rd, Molalla, OR 97038

(503) 829-5544

https://robinsonswoodcrafts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

4519 SE Johnson Creek Blvd

(503) 771-0600
5.0
(4) · Carpenters

4621 Se 27th Ave

(503) 453-4271

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpenters

8638 N Crawford St

(877) 909-9663
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

3326 NE 12th Ave

(503) 679-0565

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1812 N Columbia Blvd

(503) 735-3800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your #1 Source for Quality Custom American Made Quilt Racks and Hangers. Affordable, Quick Service and *Free Shipping*

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Durante Swanstrom on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:58 AM
Love, love, love my two large quilt ladders! Bought the first one a couple of years ago from a lady that was moving and didn’t have room for it. Thankfully, she gave me the paperwork so I could order another one. Which I did this year. Highly recommended quality and service! ♥️
Dianne Bridger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 01:10 AM
"I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful quilt rack. My sisters and I had given our parents a family photo quilt for their 50th anniversary last year. Since then, we have been looking for a way to display it. We came across your website using google search and I am so happy we found it! Mom absolutely LOVES the rack - the color is an almost exact match to the living room furniture. She had dad hang it up the day FedEx delivered it. It displays the quilt perfectly - the fact that we could custom-order the size was what really sold us. The quality and workmanship are fantastic! Thanks again!"
Bill Chamberland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 13:22 PM
The product - quilt hanging bar w/out knobs - is beautiful and a quality product. It arrived safely and was easy to install and looks perfect. There are quite a few choices in woods/finishes and sizes. It should work for any quilt you want to display!
Business Response:

Thanks Bill! Your comment's are greatly appreciated.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Laurie Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 12:55 PM
Received my quilt rack today and it turned out to be exactly what I wanted for my farm store! Quality work and it was sent out right away. Thank you for great customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks Laurie, we appreciate your business.

DeEtta Kooken on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 03:27 AM
I love my quilt rack. Great workmanship. I was told it would take a few weeks, so I was pleasantly surprised to receive an e-mail sooner than I expected.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.